We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100
Ranked #82 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

We were recently here for a baseball tournament and impressed by how the staff handled the amount of people. Most of the staff were very friendly. The rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff were very nice. The breakfast was ok not as good as other Holiday Inn Express. Not sure why it wasn't quite as good.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank bond3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

We were here for the central regional baseball tournament and all I have to say is WOW, the customer service we received was amazing, IMO Ariel is the best we have ever dealt with, Ashley was great as well, these individuals had to have great patience this week while dealing with several 12yo boys, hats off to this hotel!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tyler H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

My son and I were in town with his team for a baseball tournament. Not only were the staff friendly, but Sydney washed our uniforms in their industrial machine because the washing machine was out of service. Sydney and the manager went the extra mile to help us. Breakfast attendant was also friendly and kept the food coming for our hungry teenage boys. I don't usually take the time to write reviews but Sydney's assistance abd the friendly staff deserved to be noted.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank saramaas31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

I am regular with IHG group and this one was conveniently located near the highway on our way to St.Louis, MO. We checked in late, the pool looked inviting but we were too tired and crashed. The staff made us feel welcome and the breakfast spread in the morning was decent. The person working on refelling the buffet, did his best and was very friendly with the guests.
Nice job team!

Room Tip: My Mantra - Highest Floor, away from lift and ice/vending machines!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank HappyFeetUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We stayed here for a baseball tournament and were very surprised at the cleanliness and comfort of this hotel. The rooms were spacious, the beds VERY comfy and the breakfast buffet surprisingly good. For a budget hotel, I would compare it to a Marriott in quality and cleanliness. The front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Nice place to stay and we will return next time we visit Indy.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the elevators as they can be noisy if too close.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Beechluver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
0.4 km away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#90 of 186 in Indianapolis
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapo...
#63 of 186 in Indianapolis
96 reviews
13.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
0.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100

Address: 7220 Woodland Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46278-1734 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#61 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: ₹ 6,688 - ₹ 11,401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our modern hotel is located in Park 100 and mere minutes from great downtown Indianapolis attractions. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, is near the Indianapolis International Airport and is an excellent hotel in Park 100 and by many area restaurants to make your stay as convenient as possible. Conveniently situated near I-465 & West 71st Street near I-65 and I-74, this hotel is in close proximity to Indianapolis' most popular attractions. Visitors of our comfortable Indianapolis hotel can take pleasure in touring the Indiana State Museum, sightseeing at the Indianapolis Zoo, attending a show at Beef and Boards Dinner Theatre or catching a race at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Business-oriented travelers appreciate our hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, near the Indianapolis International Airport (IND) and in Park 100, adjacent to Intech Park and near College Park at the Pyramids. To meet our guests' business needs, our smoke-free Indianapolis, IN, hotel offers two conference rooms as well as a 24-hour business center where you can print your boarding pass. While lodging in Indianapolis, IN, hotel guests can enjoy free high-speed wireless Internet access and a complimentary breakfast. An indoor heated pool and whirlpool, guest self-laundry facilities and a well-equipped fitness center are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis NW - Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis
Hampton Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing