We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 249
US$ 200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 304
US$ 269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 338
US$ 309
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 169
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indianapolis Marriott East(Indianapolis)
US$ 176
US$ 159
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 248
US$ 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 128
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$ 209
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 326
US$ 299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
228
142
62
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
228
142
62
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanfull kitchenevening receptioncomplimentary breakfastbusiness stayhot tubthe breakfast arearestaurants and shoppingfront desk persontwo queen bedspool areaunder constructionwould highly recommend this hotelextended staychildren's museumnice hotellate check
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We were in town for a soccer tournament and this was one of the hotels in which we were allowed to stay (yes, allowed to stay). Our suite was very comfortable with two queen beds and a separate living area/small kitchen (full size fridge) and TVs in each room.

Breakfast buffet was OK, the gym is very small (with only one treadmill and an elliptical) and there is a small indoor pool.

Overall not a bad place to stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear 15MW,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest! We absolutely love hosting youth sports teams, and we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property! Our complimentary hot breakfast is served daily, and consists of many items including eggs, potatoes, sausage or bacon, various bread items, baked goods such as muffins and scones, two waffle makers, a variety of cereals and fresh fruit. Although our fitness center only has two cardio machines we are proud to offer 24-hour access to all guests, along with encouraging guests to utilize our early-morning pool and spa hours for other fitness needs. We hope to see you again the next time our city has the honor of hosting another youth soccer competition!

Sincerely,
Michelle B.
Guest Services Response Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Our room was amazing. We had a suite with full kitchen, living room with pull out couch and separate television. The bedroom had another television and large spacious bathroom with separated toilet/ tub room and large vanity/ sink area. The hotel was very clean, modern, and bright. The hallway carpet was padded and there was very minimal noise during entire stay. Beds were amazingly comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We will DEFINITELY stay here again if given the chance.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank K6408KDjessicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Michelle B. Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear K6408KDjessicah,

We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are proud to always offer a full kitchen, living room with a sofa sleeper and flat-screen TV, clean and spacious bathrooms and luxurious sleeping beds in all of our rooms! I hope you and your family also got to experience all that our spacious lodge and back patio have to offer, along with a refreshing dip in our indoor pool and hot tub. Thank you for leaving such a detailed review, and we hope to amaze you even more during your next stay at the Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest.

Best Regards,
Michelle B.
Guest Services Response Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This hotel was nicely appointed with amenities such as breakfast, happy hour and food to accommodate in the evening. The hotel is updated and clean with very comfortable rooms that have a clean feeling. Ceiling fan above the bed, kitchen in each room, internet. You seriously can't go wrong.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Dear Elaine D,

Thank you so much for your gracious review of our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you were impressed with our newly-renovated property, and that you were more than pleased with our complimentary hot breakfast and evening social happy hour. We take pride in offering clean and comfortable rooms to make all of our guests feel like they're at a home away from home when they stay at the Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest. We hope to see you again the next time you're in our city!

Sincerely,

Michelle B.
Guest Services Response Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Checked in with my two kids for a lacrosse tournament, so it was busy. But the afternoon/evening person at the front desk (KIM) was Awesome! She helped us with menus for delivery pizza places and gave her input. Then we decided to venture out in a monsoon rain and she gave us umbrellas to use. She just helped out so many ways.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank wendybD8304GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Michelle - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear WendybD8304GZ,

We at Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the helpfulness and friendly demeanor of our team member Kim. We will pass along the information in this review and commend her for a job well done. We hope you'll make us your first choice in your lodging needs the next time you're in town.

Best Regards,

Michelle
Homewood Suites Guest Service Response Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

What a gem in the northern pstt of Indianapolis. Easy access off highway. Plenty of nice restaurants nearby. Just a nice cozy place. Great value. Breakfast menu a little limited, but plenty of fresh fruit.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Conrad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear Conrad W,

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your feedback about our breakfast options. We do have a rotating menu throughout the week which features a selection of hot foods such as breakfast sausage, bacon, potatoes, eggs, oatmeal, and waffles which can be made at our build-your-own waffle bar. Additionally, guests have a selection of cereals, bread items such as bagels and English muffins, and the delicious fresh fruit that you mentioned in your review. We at Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest strive to provide guests with comfort and satisfaction throughout their entire stay at our hotel, and we're thrilled to hear about your enjoyable experience with us. We hope you'll visit us again on your next trip to Indianapolis!

Best Regards,

Michelle
Guest Services Response Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews