We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
Ranked #39 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Nice size room with queen beds instead of doubles. Very nice breakfast area. Staff was excellent and very helpful and quick. A little tricky to get to and closer to the freeway than expected, but once inside you could not hear any traffic noise.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank donnalO4369ZB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear donnalO4369ZB,

We are so pleased to hear that you were impressed with the spaciousness of our rooms! There have been many times we've heard guests remark in surprise at how much space there is in every one of our suites. We offer nothing but queen and king size beds, and all furniture has been newly updated along with the rest of our property. Although we are conveniently located close to I-465, our secluded location away from other businesses in the area makes it so that we very rarely hear any guest concerns about noise from traffic. Most importantly, we are so excited to hear that our friendly and helpful staff showed you excellent hospitality during your stay. When the front desk and housekeeping team is almost always responsible for the first impression a guest gets of a hotel, we are delighted to hear that the impression started off on a warm and friendly note!

Best Regards,
Michelle B.
Guest Services Response Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (428)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 429 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We were in town for a soccer tournament and this was one of the hotels in which we were allowed to stay (yes, allowed to stay). Our suite was very comfortable with two queen beds and a separate living area/small kitchen (full size fridge) and TVs in each room.

Breakfast buffet was OK, the gym is very small (with only one treadmill and an elliptical) and there is a small indoor pool.

Overall not a bad place to stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 15MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 15MW,

Thank you for reviewing your stay at the Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest! We absolutely love hosting youth sports teams, and we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property! Our complimentary hot breakfast is served daily, and consists of many items including eggs, potatoes, sausage or bacon, various bread items, baked goods such as muffins and scones, two waffle makers, a variety of cereals and fresh fruit. Although our fitness center only has two cardio machines we are proud to offer 24-hour access to all guests, along with encouraging guests to utilize our early-morning pool and spa hours for other fitness needs. We hope to see you again the next time our city has the honor of hosting another youth soccer competition!

Sincerely,
Michelle B.
Guest Services Response Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Our room was amazing. We had a suite with full kitchen, living room with pull out couch and separate television. The bedroom had another television and large spacious bathroom with separated toilet/ tub room and large vanity/ sink area. The hotel was very clean, modern, and bright. The hallway carpet was padded and there was very minimal noise during entire stay. Beds were amazingly comfortable and the staff was very friendly. We will DEFINITELY stay here again if given the chance.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank K6408KDjessicah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Michelle B. Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear K6408KDjessicah,

We are absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are proud to always offer a full kitchen, living room with a sofa sleeper and flat-screen TV, clean and spacious bathrooms and luxurious sleeping beds in all of our rooms! I hope you and your family also got to experience all that our spacious lodge and back patio have to offer, along with a refreshing dip in our indoor pool and hot tub. Thank you for leaving such a detailed review, and we hope to amaze you even more during your next stay at the Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest.

Best Regards,
Michelle B.
Guest Services Response Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017

This hotel was nicely appointed with amenities such as breakfast, happy hour and food to accommodate in the evening. The hotel is updated and clean with very comfortable rooms that have a clean feeling. Ceiling fan above the bed, kitchen in each room, internet. You seriously can't go wrong.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elaine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Elaine D,

Thank you so much for your gracious review of our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you were impressed with our newly-renovated property, and that you were more than pleased with our complimentary hot breakfast and evening social happy hour. We take pride in offering clean and comfortable rooms to make all of our guests feel like they're at a home away from home when they stay at the Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest. We hope to see you again the next time you're in our city!

Sincerely,

Michelle B.
Guest Services Response Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

Checked in with my two kids for a lacrosse tournament, so it was busy. But the afternoon/evening person at the front desk (KIM) was Awesome! She helped us with menus for delivery pizza places and gave her input. Then we decided to venture out in a monsoon rain and she gave us umbrellas to use. She just helped out so many ways.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank wendybD8304GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HomewoodNWTeam, Michelle - Guest Services Response Team at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Dear WendybD8304GZ,

We at Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest are thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the helpfulness and friendly demeanor of our team member Kim. We will pass along the information in this review and commend her for a job well done. We hope you'll make us your first choice in your lodging needs the next time you're in town.

Best Regards,

Michelle
Homewood Suites Guest Service Response Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Indianapolis
0.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - North
0.4 km away
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Drury Inn Indianapolis Northwest
#52 of 185 in Indianapolis
223 reviews
0.5 km away
Best Western Country Suites
Best Western Country Suites
#46 of 185 in Indianapolis
273 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis North - Carmel
9.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
3.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapo...
#66 of 185 in Indianapolis
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest

Address: 4140 W 94th St, Indianapolis, IN 46268-1198
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#20 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#20 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: ₹ 8,380 - ₹ 16,436 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Indianapolis Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing