We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a favorite”

Le Peep Restaurant - Union Chapel Road
Ranked #352 of 2,601 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 December 2016

Ate here often when we lived in the area. Staying at a nearby hotel we were happy to have access to this favorite of ours. Loved it then, found the food good again now. Will look forward to it next time we are in town.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Kathy1753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 1 November 2016

We eat here every time in Indy for Breakfast. we have never been disappointed with the food or the service.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Stan1136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Sat down to a greasy table. Asked to be wiped again, but it was still greasy. Food was average. Came out luke warm as opposed to hot and didn't really have any flavor. Staff was not attentive to the table at all. Had to ask several times for refills of water and coffee

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Jenn727324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

A bunch of friends got together and met for lunch here while attending a naturopathy class.
The service was average, the ambiance average (sort of like a cafe style without the chic) and quite frankly the menu was very limited. However I'm sure if you want breakfast all day you may dine there and find it superior to the usual fast food breakfast joints!

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank NicholasK887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2016

This is our favorite Le Pepe. restaurant and we have been to all of them in Indianapolis. Even though it was crowded, we had fast service and our food was hot and very tasty. For some reason, I always feel that my skillet dish is always fuller than at the other Le Pepes. Never leave this place hungry.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank SmokiesJunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Peep Restaurant - Union Chapel Road also viewed

 
Indianapolis, IN
 

Been to Le Peep Restaurant - Union Chapel Road? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing