We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
7
3
1
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
3
1
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

Never had a problem... staff is always made me feel welcome and very comfortable and everytime I feel like I want to steer to another hotel I find myself coming right back to this one thank you guys again so much... 135

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Very disappointed as last year on southern route had great experiences with this chain. I 70 route was totally the opposite of the southern route. Again refused to honor the membership discount. Room was okay and functional though old and in need of repair and cleaning. No hair dryer in room.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DALE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Non smoking room smelled like a bong. Comforters on beds were dirty and stained, chairs in rooms were dirty and stained. Tv remote did not work. Toilet rocked on floor. All around dirty and outdated. Returned to room at night to people standing outside smoking marijuana. Outside of building is run down. We rented four rooms this week and all of them were in the same dirty condition. Other businesses in the area are well kept. This place is a pit! Would not stay there again if the rooms only cost a penny!

Room Tip: Find a different hotel...
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank xxxstream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

returned to Indianapolis on 3 ,April for a couple days checked in at Americas value inn east again, was not hard to find as it is right off the interstate making it easy to get to all major venues in the city. The check in process was quick and simple folks there always remember me so the feeling is always genuine when they make you feel welcome, went to my room and recognized immediately they had made some changes as they were in the middle of some major spring cleaning so the room was nice and fresh, flat screen television and fridge the bed was very comfortable again and I felt secure while I was there. So for a traveler that is always looking for a good product for a reasonable price this is that place I never have buyers remorse when I stay at this place it IS a very good value.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blochead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

Good hotel and affordable prices will visit and recommend to friends rooms are clean and accomadated with any additional service i needed staff is helpful and respectful to asking what you need room service wise

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank parashae s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews