We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (543)
Filter reviews
543 results
Traveller rating
276
190
51
13
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
276
190
51
13
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tgi fridays convention center indiana state museum parking garage white river state park baseball field free breakfast lucas oil stadium walking distance swim meet hard boiled eggs canal walk self park this past weekend indianapolis downtown the breakfast area per day
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 543 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Economical hotel and easy to navigate the convention center complex. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was fantastic. Staff was very helpful in answering questions and calling for a taxi to the airport. The hotel is not super fancy, but it is a great value, clean and comfortable. Perfect for families or business travel.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett O, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Our mission is to be the cleanest and friendliest hotel, so it is good to know we executed in both areas. Appreciate you taking the time to provide your positive feedback, and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel was very nice, great location and wonderful views. Fatima was the guest representative that assisted me, she was very helpful, polite, and went above and beyond to help me. The entire staff is wonderful. Thank you!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Keyondra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett O, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Very pleased you thought the staff was wonderful, especially Fatima going above and beyond! I will be sure to recognize Fatima on a job well done. Thank you for taking the time to complete this awesome review, and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Indianapolis!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

good hotel, nice location ... having the Friday restaurant that close is a big plus. really great staff. good place to stay in Indy- close to lots of attractions. good staff of breakfast and good food

Room tip: fridays restaurant great meals
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightseer30988194941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett O, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the 5 star review! Pleased to know you found our staff to be great. Look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Yvette Chandler at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. Convenient location near everything downtown. Really liked the way you can get to the shopping mall without going outside. Complementary breakfast was very good.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Fearless56849113379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett O, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your positive experience from your most recent stay! I am very pleased to know Yvette was very friendly and helpful during your visit. Hope you return to our property the next time you are in Indianapolis!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This property was conveniently located, well priced, in great condition and check in/out was fast and efficient. Although we arrived a little early, the were able to check us in. After a long day, the bed was super comfortable and I was able to get a good nights sleep. The free hot breakfast we grabbed before heading out was perfect. Will definitely consider this property again on a future trip to Indy.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Travel23806517773
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brett O, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! Great to hear we were able to get you checked in early and started your stay off right. We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews