We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
415
169
42
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
169
42
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free popcorn the indoor outdoor pool baked potato red robin free food and drinks chicken tenders cold cereal breakfast and dinner hot breakfast children's museum two room suite hot tub exercise room oatmeal fresh fruit would stay here again beds were comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

We stopped here for an overnight stay on way to Pittsburgh. Hotel under construction and very close to bust highway. They gave us a $10.00 off coupon for our next stay, due to the construction. They normally have a great breakfast but this time most items were "luke warm" at best. Still a good hotel.

Room tip: Rooms not facing the highway would be best.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djones118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

This hotel is very nice. Very centrally located. Traffic was a little heavy at certain times but no major problems entering or exiting hotel. Located right at traffic light. Rooms were very nice and the “ Kick back” area was great. Buffet was quite expansive and included selections that appealed to kids (hotdogs, nachos, popcorn} as well as adults ( pastas, chicken, salad bar). Also included 3 free drinks per person per night. It was nice not to have to leave again to go out to find a restaurant nearby. Great way to provide a relaxing end to busy day.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ALPLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Stayed again and writing another review of Drury Inn. They still are excellent in all areas. As a matter of fact, they are proactive in making sure they keep their excellent rating. The are in the process of remodeling the Inn. They still have a great friendly staff. The BEST PLACE to stay in Indy.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gerald g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

I tell you if you are ever in Indianapolis Indiana this is the Hotel to stay at. The friendly staff the nice rooms the location was perfect. Plenty of restaurants nearby plus the Castleton Suare Mall right up the road. The free breakfast each morning is so good. Plus the kickback from 5:30pm to 7:00pm is worth the wait.

Room tip: Try to get room facing the entrance better view. The 3rd floor is nice area.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

We booked this just for a day getaway to Indianapolis for a family of 4 and let me say right up front that I am glad we did.
From the moment we checked in we were treated great by the lady at the front desk (I believe her name was Allie).
The hotel itself was clean, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable and the food that is included was decent enough to save some money on having to dine out for all 3 meals. The pool was also well kept both inside and out and you have very easy access to 69 and 465.
If you are in the area and looking for a nice, clean place to stay with a great staff then this is the place. We will certainly stay here again in the future.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank larkeydoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews