We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 188
US$ 158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 226
US$ 202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 234/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Alexander(Indianapolis)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 209
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 153
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 131
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 148/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 248
US$ 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 159
US$ 146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 158
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 54% below average rates

The price you found is 54% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$ 132
US$ 111
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
391
192
49
22
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
391
192
49
22
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindianapolis airportearly flightgreat hotelfree shuttleshuttle servicegarden innpark and flynewer hotelrental carfree breakfastminute driveroom was clean and comfortablebusiness tripexcellent staynice breakfastpleasant staythe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017

the hotel was convent distance from the airport so I was able to take advantage of the airport shuttle. The clerk was very helpful as was the shuttle drive on giving me tips on where to eat. The clerk provide me with a list of local restaurants that would deliver to the hotel. The breakfast was very good. I definitely enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Degory H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

was there on business Hotel lobby matched a 5 star luxury hotel room was immaculate and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel is kinda by itself near industrial park so nothing close by to eat except for hotel next door staff gave me a discount coupon for steakhouse near by food was good there I appreciated their help

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank garymQ7984LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for your kind words and choosing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This weekend was set up for a getaway for my boyfriend and myself. The hotel and staff were great. I wish there were more accommodations that were closer, but we had to drive about 20 minutes to get something to eat. However, that may be because we arrived so late. I did not hear the planes or the highway traffic, so that was great too! LOVE the beds!! I need one!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jontaes2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon F, Sales Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2017

Dear jontaes2017,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for this wonderful review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your weekend getaway here with our comfy beds and quiet rooms. Next time you stay, ask our front desk for some restaurant recommendations that are closer. Even though there are not many places within walking, there are still several options within a 5-10 min drive.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

This hotel had some features that are typical of the somewhat upscale Hampton chain. There were two elevators, which minimized the wait times. The corridors were relatively wide and nicely carpeted. One feature which my wife especially appreciated was the soft water. The King Studio Suite was spacious. At the complementary breakfast there was plenty of room to sit. They had cheese omelettes. There were two people at work to keep items stocked. In addition to the usual cardio machines, the fitness center had an assortment of workout equipment such as dumbbells, a bench, an exercise ball, and a roll-up mat. This hotel would be particularly appealing to a business traveler because of its proximity to the airport. The only blemish on our stay was the trash pick-up by a truck outside at about 2 AM. For this reason I would recommend a room on the south side. However, the dumpster noise would only be a problem for a very light sleeper like yours truly.

Room Tip: The south side is away from the trash dumpster.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bill31310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SchahetMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write us a review! I’m glad you and your wife enjoyed our amenities and the hotel. Knowing you’re a light sleeper, if you choose to stay with us again be sure to ask our front desk for a pair of ear buds. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

My sleep is very important to me, the hotel was grand although the mattress was very uncomfortable. But, there would not be anything else I would change. The breakfast surpassed my expectations. Very healthy choices. Our grandchildren enjoyed the pool immensely.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank O2994BRjanetw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon F, Sales Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear O2994BRjanetw,

Thank you for staying with us and for providing a review of your experience! As a hotel, our guest's comfort is very important to us so we do apologize that you were not able to have a restful sleep. It is our goal that every guest is happy with our accommodations, 100% guaranteed! Our Hampton mattresses typically provide the most comfortable rest you can get. We inspect all aspects of our rooms regularly, especially our mattresses. I am so happy that you enjoyed our Hot Hampton Breakfast Buffet and that your Grandchildren we able to have fun swimming in our great indoor pool. Again, we do apologize for your uncomfortable mattress. We would love to have you try us again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews