We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“DCI stay in Indie”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport
Ranked #13 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The hotel was nice and the staff was very helpful/nice. The room was clean and all the items in the room worked. The TV was slightly tilted in the adjustable wall mount but not nothing bad. My only low quality item was the cooked items in the free breakfast. Don't expect much out of it but it is ok.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for the nice review, I will look into our hot items at breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (606)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 607 reviews

Reviewed 16 August 2017

the hotel was convent distance from the airport so I was able to take advantage of the airport shuttle. The clerk was very helpful as was the shuttle drive on giving me tips on where to eat. The clerk provide me with a list of local restaurants that would deliver to the hotel. The breakfast was very good. I definitely enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Degory H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

was there on business Hotel lobby matched a 5 star luxury hotel room was immaculate and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel is kinda by itself near industrial park so nothing close by to eat except for hotel next door staff gave me a discount coupon for steakhouse near by food was good there I appreciated their help

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank garymQ7984LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ C, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for your kind words and choosing to stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

This weekend was set up for a getaway for my boyfriend and myself. The hotel and staff were great. I wish there were more accommodations that were closer, but we had to drive about 20 minutes to get something to eat. However, that may be because we arrived so late. I did not hear the planes or the highway traffic, so that was great too! LOVE the beds!! I need one!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jontaes2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

This hotel had some features that are typical of the somewhat upscale Hampton chain. There were two elevators, which minimized the wait times. The corridors were relatively wide and nicely carpeted. One feature which my wife especially appreciated was the soft water. The King Studio Suite was spacious. At the complementary breakfast there was plenty of room to sit. They had cheese omelettes. There were two people at work to keep items stocked. In addition to the usual cardio machines, the fitness center had an assortment of workout equipment such as dumbbells, a bench, an exercise ball, and a roll-up mat. This hotel would be particularly appealing to a business traveler because of its proximity to the airport. The only blemish on our stay was the trash pick-up by a truck outside at about 2 AM. For this reason I would recommend a room on the south side. However, the dumpster noise would only be a problem for a very light sleeper like yours truly.

Room Tip: The south side is away from the trash dumpster.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bill31310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SchahetMarketing, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write us a review! I’m glad you and your wife enjoyed our amenities and the hotel. Knowing you’re a light sleeper, if you choose to stay with us again be sure to ask our front desk for a pair of ear buds. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
1.1 km away
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 185 in Indianapolis
479 reviews
0.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport
23.5 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#20 of 185 in Indianapolis
561 reviews
5.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Indianapolis Airport South, IN
27.4 km away
Indianapolis Marriott East
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,616 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport

Address: 9020 Hatfield Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241-9301
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#9 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#26 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
#31 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: ₹ 7,918 - ₹ 14,928 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combine the convenience of being near the Indianapolis International Airport and the comfort of a new and modern hotel and you have the Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis - Airport. As an added bonus, we offer 24 hour shuttle service to and from the Indianapolis International Airport for whatever may arise throughout your travels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport Hotel Indianapolis
Hampton Inn And Suites Indianapolis-Airport
Hampton Inn Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing