We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
US$ 83
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 231
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 293
US$ 259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 176
US$ 159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 248
US$ 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 291
US$ 266
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 128
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 309
US$ 282
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 172
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
US$ 209
US$ 192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (684)
Filter reviews
685 results
Traveller rating
398
194
49
23
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
194
49
23
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindianapolis airportearly flightgreat hotelfree shuttleshuttle servicegarden innpark and flynewer hotelrental carfree breakfastminute driveroom was clean and comfortableexcellent staybusiness tripthe breakfast areaeasy accessfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 685 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

I gave this hotel say four stars simply because of service. The shuttle driver was friendly and the pick up was relatively fast. The front desk clerk, Brian, was extremely friendly and made me feel welcomed. The hotel looked pretty new and the room was typical Hampton Inn. My only comment was that the water pressure of the shower could be better. I also want to warn passengers with no cars that there is really no eateries or restaurants within walking distance, except the Great American Grill across at the Hilton Garden Inn. Just because of the lack of food, I may just stay at the Hilton Garden Inn next time. However if you have a car, this Hampton Inn is a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Adrian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon F, Sales Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2017

Dear Adrian L,

We truly appreciate your choosing to stay with us and for providing a review of your experience here. I am so happy that you found our staff to be friendly and welcoming and we thank you for recognizing them for that. It is true that there are not many food options close by as we are in an area of newer development. Guests who do not have transportation are often offered a ride to the Great American Grill that you had mentioned as well as Burger Theory which is in the Holiday Inn across the street. We can also provide a list and menus for delivery options including Pizza, Chinese and BBQ. We do apologize that you found our water pressure in the shower to be too low. We take all comments as recommendations to improve upon our service, always looking for ways to add value and comfort for our guests.

Again, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We would love to see you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for this years Indy 500. The staff was very nice and welcoming. And then the morning of the race they had all kinds of snacks and water for us to pack to take to the race!!! It was a great gesture that went a very long way. The hotel is new and was very clean. As a diamond member, it is a perfect example of a Hampton Inn. You couldn't ask for more from the hotel or the staff.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank haleybale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon F, Sales Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear haleybale,

We were delighted to have you as our guest for this year's Indy 500! I thank you for sharing your Hampton experience here for all of our future guests to know what it means to have Hamptonality! We love seeing the same guests here for the race year after year and it's our pleasure to provide those little extras as our way of saying "thanks" for choosing us! We hope to see you here next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017

In most of my travels, I have been able to find in nice hotels with good amenities and friendly staff. This is more than a nice hotel due to the delightful, friendly, helpful staff. I will stay here every time I am in the Indy area. Thanks for a great weekend!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Judy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon F, Sales Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear Judy H,

How wonderful to share this review of your experience as our guest! Our staff strives to deliver friendly, helpful service to everyone, every stay. We appreciate your recognition of their efforts and look forward to seeing you here again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We enjoyed our stay here even though it was only for one night. We thought it was a little tricky to find because it is in a sort of secluded area. Proximity to the airport is what brought us here anyway. Clean, quiet, friendly place.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank jennyw1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon F, Sales Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2017

Dear jennyw1999,

We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate you taking the time to provide a review of your experience! We do understand that guests may find it difficult to navigate their way to our location, especially at night. Guests are welcome to give us a call for directions if needed. Hopefully with more development in our area, we will soon have more lights and larger signs to help in directing our guests to us! Again, thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to providing you with clean, quiet and friendly accommodations on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

A good Hampton. Very clean, lovely helpful staff. Very inviting atmosphere Great extras and free breakfast that was fab for the price. No toast on first morning but plenty of other choices. Rooms designed cleverly for all needs. Out of town but on route to Kentucky where we're and much cheaper than downtown.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Victoria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon F, Sales Coordinator at Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Victoria K,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us on your recent travels through Indianapolis! We so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here with the wonderful 5 Star review. I'm happy you enjoyed our hot breakfast buffet which is served every morning from 6a-10am, featuring a variety of options to fit any dietary need. We do apologize for no toast being available to you on the first night of your stay. Our breakfast staff does their best to ensure all items are fully stocked all morning long. It was truly a pleasure to have you here as our guest and look forward to the next time your travels bring you our way!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews