We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stopover ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Greensburg
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile

This is a nice quiet community. This was our first time visiting this Hampton Inn and it was just what the doctor ordered for a comfortable place to stay. It looks very new, it's clean, well maintained and the beds are very comfortable. The view from our room was a pretty farm field.

The only opportunity for improvement would be having a refrigerator in the room.

The breakfast was also well done. We will stop in again on our next trip.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joe F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (385)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 385 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

This Hampton was completely new inside. nice rooms and as far as free breakfasts from similar chain hotels this one was great. The staff that was on duty when I arrived was very nice and happy to help. Great place to stay in Greenburg for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R2037VRjons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

The staff was delightful and they welcomed my mother's little dog without hesitation. The circumstances bringing us to the Inn was difficult for my mother and she was very comfortable and felt welcomed. I greatly appreciated the great hospitality and the quietness of the of Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank M9773ITpaulas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Greensburg IN. The build was clean and new. Nice area to sit and relax downstairs. breakfast was good and quite a variety. Coffee available all night. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dolores W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominque B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our team. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again so!

Thank you,

Dominque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our last minute stay at this hotel. Parking was great for our truck and trailer. Room was clean and staff was very accommodating. Breakfast always a hit! Highly recommend this location.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominque B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Hello,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We love taking care of our guests while they are with us. Hope to see you again!

Thank you,

Dominque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greensburg
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Greensburg
2.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greensburg
25.9 km away
Hampton Inn Batesville
Hampton Inn Batesville
#1 of 2 in Batesville
315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
31.0 km away
Hampton Inn Shelbyville
Hampton Inn Shelbyville
#1 of 6 in Shelbyville
242 reviews
26.1 km away
Comfort Inn Batesville
Comfort Inn Batesville
#2 of 2 in Batesville
48 reviews
31.5 km away
Comfort Inn Shelbyville
Comfort Inn Shelbyville
#2 of 6 in Shelbyville
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg

Address: 2075 N Michigan Ave, Greensburg, IN 47240-9349
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Greensburg
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Greensburg
Price Range: ₹ 6,569 - ₹ 9,366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel offers 113 beautiful rooms all with free wired and wireless high-speed internet access,a 32 inch HDTV, and complimentary hot breakfast each morning. We also offer an indoor pool and exercise facility, 2,500 square feet in meeting space and can host a board meeting for 6 people or a reception for 200 people, full catering services. Located just off of Interstate 74 in Greensburg, Indiana. Greensburg is situated halfway between Indianapolis, Indiana and Cincinnati, Ohio. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing