We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveller rating
302
85
24
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
302
85
24
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelnice breakfastnice facilitythe breakfast areacomplimentary breakfastshort driveroom was cleanstaff was very friendlybusiness centerwould stay againoff the highwayhome away from homeoatmealup to datehot tubgreensborohonda
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 434 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

This Hampton was completely new inside. nice rooms and as far as free breakfasts from similar chain hotels this one was great. The staff that was on duty when I arrived was very nice and happy to help. Great place to stay in Greenburg for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank R2037VRjons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

The staff was delightful and they welcomed my mother's little dog without hesitation. The circumstances bringing us to the Inn was difficult for my mother and she was very comfortable and felt welcomed. I greatly appreciated the great hospitality and the quietness of the of Inn.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank M9773ITpaulas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We stayed at the Hampton Inn in Greensburg IN. The build was clean and new. Nice area to sit and relax downstairs. breakfast was good and quite a variety. Coffee available all night. Staff was friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dolores W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominque B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our team. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again so!

Thank you,

Dominque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed our last minute stay at this hotel. Parking was great for our truck and trailer. Room was clean and staff was very accommodating. Breakfast always a hit! Highly recommend this location.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Rose H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominque B, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Hello,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We love taking care of our guests while they are with us. Hope to see you again!

Thank you,

Dominque

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We stayed three nights visiting family and the hotel was looking old and tired. Linens were thin, toilet paper rough and cheap, same with the tissues. Business center had old computers that were painfully slow using Windows 7 programming. The front desk employees were neither friendly nor unfriendly. I am a Hilton Diamond member.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gowestman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kyle J, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites - Greensburg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

I deeply apologize for the lackluster stay that you had with us at the Hampton Inn & Suites. Being underwhelmed with the amenities is definitely not the experience and thought we strive for with all of our guests.

I can understand that as a diamond member, you have seen the best and the worst out of a great many Hilton hotels, I am sorry that your stay with us was not up to the standard you are used too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews