We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
22
58
54
33
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
58
54
33
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againsausageroom was cleanwafflesfront desk clerkthe toilet seatgreat breakfastpleasant stayshower headconvenient locationrefrigeratorproteinfirmbasicsindianapolis
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel because we had our small dog with us and they allow dogs. The front desk clerk was not very pleasant. I said "I'd like to check in" and she just stared at me. I gave her my name and she seemed to be annoyed that she had to do something. Our room was ok, spacious enough but not very clean. I was not comfortable knowing that the areas I could see were not cleaned very well so it made for a restless night.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loveabeachvaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Oh my gosh stay away travelers. We moved rooms 3 times. 1st room dirty sheets, dirty coffee pot, dirty towels, we changed rooms the 2nd room had no air conditioning and it was 97 degrees. Owner argued with us and made us wait 4 hours before moving us. 3rd room had bed bugs. Went to front desk owner refused to give our money back $110 and he acknowledged the bed bugs. We left the hotel at 1 am. No.rooms in the town had to drive 40 miles away. Not happy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank V5826GStoml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Only 1/4 roll toilet paper, last guest left food in refrigerator, dirt on floor In front of bed. Housekeeper s don't speak good English very disappointed in Comfort Inn

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ritag630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews