We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Franklin
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Hotel was nice and clean. Pool was very warm! Lady at front desk was not very nice. Other than that we had a great stay

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank B8089WJemilyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 1 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel because we had our small dog with us and they allow dogs. The front desk clerk was not very pleasant. I said "I'd like to check in" and she just stared at me. I gave her my name and she seemed to be annoyed that she had to do something. Our room was ok, spacious enough but not very clean. I was not comfortable knowing that the areas I could see were not cleaned very well so it made for a restless night.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loveabeachvaca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Oh my gosh stay away travelers. We moved rooms 3 times. 1st room dirty sheets, dirty coffee pot, dirty towels, we changed rooms the 2nd room had no air conditioning and it was 97 degrees. Owner argued with us and made us wait 4 hours before moving us. 3rd room had bed bugs. Went to front desk owner refused to give our money back $110 and he acknowledged the bed bugs. We left the hotel at 1 am. No.rooms in the town had to drive 40 miles away. Not happy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank V5826GStoml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 67bethg67
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Only 1/4 roll toilet paper, last guest left food in refrigerator, dirt on floor In front of bed. Housekeeper s don't speak good English very disappointed in Comfort Inn

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ritag630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Franklin
0.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 6 in Franklin
82 reviews
15.6 km away
Red Carpet Inn Fantasuites
15.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.7 km away
Best Western Edinburgh/Columbus
15.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Greenwood, IN
3.4 km away
The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin

Address: 2122 Holiday Ln, Franklin, IN 46131 (Formerly Comfort Inn Franklin)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Franklin
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Franklin
Price Range: ₹ 4,949 - ₹ 7,069 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer Free wifi,Hot Breakfast, indoor heated pool, 24 hours coffee in lobby and the Guest room. Also we do have Business Center, Fitness Center and Meeting room at the property. we are 20 minutes south of Indianapolis Policies ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Franklin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Franklin
Franklin Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing