We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
22
58
54
33
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
58
54
33
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswould stay here againsausageroom was cleanwafflesfront desk clerkthe toilet seatgreat breakfastpleasant stayshower headconvenient locationrefrigeratorproteinfirmbasicsindianapolis
Filter
Updating list...
82 - 87 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 May 2017

I had stayed here before, but this time was different, because it was so bad: There were stained towels, the comforter had a big yellow stain on it, a broken key system, chipped sink and a run down bathroom, just warm (not hot) water and the front desk woke me up at 7:15 a.m. on a Sunday morning to talk about my bill.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 247angellb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2017

I stay at this hotel whenever I am in Franklin. It is always clean and well maintained. The staff are excellent and provide great customer service. Each room has a microwave and refrigerator available for use. I like the beds because they are firm but not like the bricks you fine in some hotels. If you like a pillows, you won't be disappointed. They provide several from firm to very soft. It is an older building and some of the rooms have a detectable but not offensive odor.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank keithdF7682HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

The hotel is older which is fine but the rooms are dirty. In our room there were crumbs on the table, found a newspaper from 2016 between the mattress and bed frame (along with lots of dirt and dust). The bathroom was gross. I actually went and bought cleaning supplies. There are only two open hotels at this exit and apparently the same person owns both. I asked 3 different front desk people if I could speak to a manager and they said he only comes in on Monday (did not call me). I asked to speak to the head of house keeping and they don't have one. The house keepers monitor themselves. I then talked to a house keeper they sent to clean up my room. He had the drapes drawn and only a small light on while vacuuming our room, No wonder he missed dirt, it was dark in there!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LisaP859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews