We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
218
62
31
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
218
62
31
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk special thanks great place to stay would stay here again hot breakfast room was spacious pleasant stay in town clean hotel king suite the breakfast area basketball tournament easy access yogurt business trip staff was friendly parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Kindra and Kylee is the best at this hotel, they are eagered to please every customer so that they would love there stay and help them feel like they're at home. keep up the good work ladies

From, Taye

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Taye D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is great to hear the kind feedback about Kindra and Kylee. They are going to be excited to read your review. Thank you for recognizing these ladies and I will make sure to pass this along to our corporate office. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

We have been up here for the last month Mon thru Fri. Kindest at the front desk has been a pleasure to deal with when we check in. She is always helpful and very friendly. I can always depend on her if I need something

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank bob071769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Thank you for your review. We strive to offer a great experience to all of our guests. The staff will be excited to hear about your stay. Positive feedback encourages our team to move in the right direction. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

My choice place to stay when in Fort Wayne on business. Comfortable, clean and newly remodeled rooms are a big plus too. Kindra at the front desk knows her job well. She seems to never forget a name and always greets you with a smile!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank markF5717OI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Thank you for your kind review about Kindra and the hotel. It is great to hear about your experience and dedication to the Comfort Suites Southwest. We value your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

I was extremely impressed with this hotel. When I arrived with my children all I wanted to do was just checking quickly and they not only were prompt but they also were very helpful in getting me in and out. They were priced very well for the type of hotel that was offered. The pool was in great condition and warm since we were trying to use the pool during winter. Also the breakfast was very good and had a lot of options. I would absolutely go back to the hotel and recommend anyone to it.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2017

Thank you for your review. It is great to hear about your experience, the staff is going to be excited to read your review. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

We have family in Fort Wayne and wanted to join the full family together. Too large a group for one hotel room so we took over a few tables in the public area, ordered to pizza from Oley's and had a few drinks. When the pizza arrived we didn't think about utensils or plates so we asked for help from staff. Kindra and Daniel were so helpful throughout the evening. We couldn't have done it without them! It really is the staff that makes any hotel special. Thanks Kindra and Daniel for helping our family share a special time around the holidays.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig B, General Manager at Comfort Suites Fort Wayne, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2017

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. It is great to hear about your experience and how Kindra and Daniel went above and beyond during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Happy New Year.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews