We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$81
Priceline$81
Hotels.com$81
FindHotel$81
Agoda.com$81
Travelocity$81
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
4
4
11
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
4
11
5
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2019

For a off chain place we had a great time the staff was very friendly and helpful the rooms were very clean and even all of the other folks we chatted with during our stay they were great too! This a very great place to stay and if we take off again we will stay again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank jimhiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 December 2018 via mobile

I wish I had looked at expedia or Booking Buddy before calling the motel directly. Charge 99.00 for a Friday and 119.00 plus tax for Saturday. Wow. Asked for senior discount orany nothing to offer. Room was hot, air didn't seem to work very well, odd banging noise almost every hour. Stairs had mud from previous day. Not dusted for a long time! Good enough for one night in a storm. Breakfast is cereals and toast. Staff was nice. Looks like they are trying to updaye but..... towels also small and rough. Definitely a 40 to 50 dollar room not over 100.00.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Billijean T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Booked hotel for a price months in advaned, got my reservation confirmation for a price than when we got there it was 100.00 more than what i booked room for. I am assuming they found out it was race weekend at Kentucky speedway. I looked for available rooms somewhere else and there where not any. Room wasnt clean no hot water for shower, everyone at front desk was rude

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Trying to save a few dollars was NOT worth it here! The ladies were very nice who worked there but that’s about the only positives.
Beds were as hard a a rock...throwback to old beds with box springs.
Carpeting was stained. It looks like they were trying to remodel because there were beds and furniture stacked in the hallway.
‘Free’ Contiental breakfast was all picked over and not worth it.
Definitely not 4100 per night room!

Room tip: If you’re staying late at the casino and won’t be sleeping much don’t waste your money
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Pamela S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Right across the street from The Belterra Casino, is this reasonably priced motel, with a nice, family type atmosphere. Clean with adequate amenities (frig & microwave)...and a free shuttle door to door to The Belterra ((which is awesome by itself)

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank Ally B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews