We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Indianapolis - Fishers
Nearby Hotels
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 113
US$ 97
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SpringHill Suites Indianapolis Fishers(Fishers)(Great Value!)
US$ 119
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 112
US$ 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 144
US$ 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
303
123
35
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
303
123
35
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuper targetevening receptionfront deskawesome staffbeds were comfortablevery clean hotelwould stay here againfitness centerhilton honorsbreakfast staffklipsch music centergreat place to stayguest roomsoatmealcomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationnice area
Filter
Updating list...
460 - 465 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2012

This hotel has a great location very close to the highway with everything you need from food to gas to a SuperTarget within walking distance. Service was outstanding and rooms are large and clean. Just needs an update in the fitness center but does have some equipment. Pool is clean and roomy also.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJDiamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2011

Despite showing up at the same time as a large contingent of "Iron Pigs" members, we quickly checked in to our regular 2 queen room. We were given 2 extra blankets with which we made a bed on the floor for our third and fourth kids. The kids enjoyed the pool (water was warm) and the hot tub. Breakfast was the usual in the morning with waffles, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, and a variety of cold items. We've been to many Hamptons and this one was pretty much the same. That's what we want- no surprises.

Room Tip: We were on the fourth floor which probably helped avoid any noise from other rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2011

I am visiting in Southern Indiana from Florida, and had to get my Gators game day experience. The Indianapolis Gator Alumni club meets at the Blue Crew Sports Bar. I picked a hotel at random, to be close to that location, and really want to share my tremendous good luck. I have a whirlpool suite, but in addition the hotel has a heated pool annd large hot tub. There is also a sumptuous free breakfast, and the front staff is incredible helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KLARC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Very quick and friendly check in from the staff who had upgraded me to a suite. The room was spotlessly clean and furnishings were the usual Hampton inn type. One nice thing to note were the whirlpool jets in the tub, although I didn't get to use them they would be nice.

I noted the unusual touch of having a decorative silk orchid on the coffee table which was a nice touch. Beds were comfortable and check out process was easy, just said good bye on the way out.

There is a Starbucks, literally, across the parking lot, as well as shopping, dining, movie theatre etc. nearby.

Just right for business travel, no complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrsSpike34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Only stayed here for a night. The room was clean, spacious and airy. Bathroom looked a little dingy. The location was perfect- close to where we had our event.
The free breakfast was one of the best we have had compared to other free brekkie's at similar hotels.
Our first time staying at the hampton inn...would def recommend it to others and go back if ever we are in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank torontochicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews