We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome fun.

Great immersion! We did 1776 and it felt like we were in a cabin. Very cool. Jess, the person... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Daydream29209490280
via mobile
Great Fun in Fishers!

This was super fun!! Was a little worried about COVID safety at first but I felt totally safe... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Henry Z
Read all 3,541 reviews
  
Reviews (3,541)
Filter reviews
3,541 results
Traveller rating
3,458
73
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3,458
73
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great job great guide a lot of fun team building game master super fun minutes left coming back fun experience group of friends castle clues titanic advisor host race jonathan
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 3,541 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Fun weekday or weekend event no matter the time of year. Joel was helpful and a great escape room host!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Lkbloom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

The room was elaborate and well put together. Jester Joel was awesome and gave great clues. I would recommend this to anyone visiting fishers.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank BBLOOOOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Awesome spring break activity. Jolly Roger Jess was the best. Great with the kids. Would recommend to all.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Y5754DPdennisg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

Had a blast!! We did the castle and nearly escaped... Maybe next time we will be able to get out!! Sam was great!!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank Navigate562047
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

We enjoyed our trip back in time. We won’t spill the beans, but Rifling Reagan was awesome! She made our adventure amazing!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank skamp12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews