We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
185
105
40
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
185
105
40
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk waffles traveling with pets room was clean sausage staff was friendly biscuits place to stay first floor lobby and breakfast area convenient location stayed here for one night flat screen decent breakfast hotel chain nice stay other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We had the best time !! The room was great and the customer service was perfect! We are from out of town so we had know idea where anything was but the front desk clerk Joshua was very knowledgeable of the area!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sloane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Sloane,

We're so glad you chose La Quinta! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priorities. We hope your next stay is just around the corner!

Sincerely,
T Nelson | AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Very clean and close to everything. I just didn't like the fact that it accepts pets but that is just a personal preference. Front desk crew could be friendlier. Breakfast was decent. Great stay for the cost!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 915traceyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us. We'll use your feedback to continue to try and provide the best possible stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,
T Nelson | AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We stay there on the way to other state, and they are pet friendly and room is nice and first floor which we like it. They offer free breakfast like other hotel and food was pretty good, eggs, waffle, fruits, bread, and drink. We will stay there when we travel.

Room Tip: We stay first floor with pet and no problems. Our room was quiet and clean.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yummyRichmond_ky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us and leaving feedback about your experience. We greatly appreciate your time and look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay.

Sincerely,
T Nelson | AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Very deceptive website. Thought I was reserving with LQ.com. OVERCHARGED for room over what LQ.com offers. I spoke with LQ.com and asked them to cancel my reservation with reservations.com. That did not happen.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank donmB3456JU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Guest,

I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at La Quinta Evansville. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inns and Suites are our top priorities. I'm truly sorry that the booking source you used was misleading. We hope that going forward you will call us directly or simply go to LQ.com to book your future reservations. Again, I do apologize for the confusion while making your reservation but I do hope the rest of your stay was satisfactory.

Thanks again for your time. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
T Nelson | AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

We had a very nice overnight stay in Evansville. Everything was clean and comfortable in the room. The breakfast was very good. It was a very reasonable bill. The hotel was very central to where we were going.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank BillW2406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Evansville, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Bill,

Thank you for staying with us! I'm happy to read you had a nice, clean and comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

T Nelson | AGM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews