We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good, Nice Choice extended stay hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Clarksville
Shepherdsville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very Good, Nice Choice extended stay hotel”
Reviewed 22 January 2012

The staff was very friendly and professional. Check in was easy and quick, hotel is little hard to locate, but close to local attractions and places to eat. Very home like feel to the rooms, only downside was that the queen size bed only had 2 pillows, which seemed quite strange.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank syamaha022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

56 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    12
    11
    1
    5
See reviews for
13
12
4
18
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Butler, IN
1 review
Reviewed 23 November 2011

Stayed with my sister, niece and 9mo. old great niece. We all were very happy....clean hotel, nice staff and very helpful. We had two queen bed suite with kitchen and enough room to set up a play pin. We made breakfast in the morning..... great stay!!!!! Located just off I-65 and Veterans Parkway. We used the Chevy Dealership on Veterans Parkway as our land mark to turn to get back to hotel.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tronna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Down South in Dixie
Level Contributor
75 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2011

After reading the reviews we decided to give the Suburban a try. It was a good choice. The hotel, even crowded, was clean and quiet. The room was large with what you would expect in a extended stay establishment. It is as noted by the previous reviewer close to many restaurants. It is a little bit hard to get to, so if you have a GPS I suggest you use it to find your way.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RebelYell33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2011

Didn't know where the hell this hotel was or what to expect. Just following gps late at night after a long day of driving. We were suprised. Good location, near lots of stores and restaurants. The hotel is nice, clean, spacious, with a kitchen and flatscreen. We were satisfied. The fitness center is small but sufficient and pretty much empty all the time. The only bad thing is the location being in a weird awkard positon off of the hwy. I would recommend it!

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deerych
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 27 January 2011

I am a business traveler and stay in many hotels, and as far as affordable extended stays, this one is a fabulous value.

It IS very basic, but it is super clean and very convenient to interstate, walmart, shopping, etc.

It is also VERY quiet. I stayed in this hotel for 4 weeks straight and it felt like home. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rcombs28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clarksville
0.6 km away
Best Western Green Tree Inn
Best Western Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
4.7 km away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North
0.1 km away
Candlewood Suites Louisville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Louisville-North/Clarksville
6.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville North
3.7 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#4 of 10 in Jeffersonville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville

Property: Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
Address: 1620 Leisure Way, Clarksville, IN 47129-7748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Indiana > Clarksville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Clarksville
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,314 - ₹ 8,230
Hotel Class:2 star — Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville 2*
Number of rooms: 117
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing