We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not sure I like the new pricing”

Orange Leaf - Brownsburg
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Brownsburg
Restaurant details
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The yogurt is really good. The facilities were clean. I had Reeses - yum. Great flavor add. They have changed from weight to cup size for charging. I am not sure I liked it though. Be sure to get a small cup and load up. Friendly staff too. Oh yeah, and they are stingy with their test cups

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank daqattaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Fun place to take the kids on a Friday after school. This is definitely a favorite of theirs! Friendly service and very clean.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Kristyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

Frozen custard is good but extremely expensive for the amount you get. I tried to support it because I always saw that they did organization fundraisers. Under new ownership now and was disappointed in the topping selections.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank jallen6591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

Good mix of frozen ice cream flavors. Good location, nice and clean. Should stop by if you are drive by Brownsburg by I-74. Reasonable price. We had small cups for $4.99. Recommended. Three stars as I am not into sweets too much.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank tanveer08007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

The flavor I was really wanting to try, was out if order. The flavored I did try were very flavorful. However most of the time I prefer dairy bases frozen yogurt.
The toppings were not very fresh, the cut up fruit. I think for the value, I did not feel I got my money's worth.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TerriF4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orange Leaf - Brownsburg also viewed

 
 

Been to Orange Leaf - Brownsburg? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing