We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Website
$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$147
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline$155
Hotels.com$156
Hurb$159
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
40
40
23
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
40
40
23
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2021 via mobile

Excellent staff! They were all very polite and helpful. The check in process was great. The manager was very courteous. The layout of this hotel is typical Courtyard and they are in the process of renovating. I’m looking forward to seeing how the renovations turns out. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 190freddyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 March 2020

I can't say enough good things about this place. I usually stay at Comfort Suites, this was the same price. This was leaps and bounds better. The young man at the cafe tonight and was also behind the front desk last night, was so polite and welcoming. The food was shockingly delicious t the cafe and I'm not easy to please. It feels safe and is very comfortable.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jessicaeZ6292JD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 January 2020

We absolutely loved our stay here for our wedding. The staff was incredibly friendly and Summer was wonderful to work with from start to finish - she was so helpful with organizing our hotel bags, programs, and shuttles! The front desk staff was always smiling and ready to help at any moment. The hotel lobby is beautiful and perfect for large groups or even small groups for gathering in the morning or at night.

Could not recommend this hotel enough! Thank you, Summer and team!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Climber797933
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 October 2019

This hotel charged my credit card for incidentals without permission and when I mentioned it to the front desk and they didn’t even seem concerned let alone trying to address the problem I asked for a call from the manager and here I am waiting and still no call from the manager. Terrible service

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Whitney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2019

This hotel is the standard courtyard, the rooms although not renovated are fairly well kept. Stayed for a night and was very pleased with both check in and check out. I would certainly stay here again. !

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank gram713
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews