We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Value for money - great holidays”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Marios House

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Omodos, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
zstyliano...
Limassol, Cyprus
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Value for money - great holidays”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great location for relaxing and unforgettable holidays. It is a comfortable and value for money accommodation. Wifi connection was excellent, the house was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful - they provided us with useful info about Omodos village. we highly recommend it for everyone who seeks for a gateway from the daily routine.

Date of stay: October 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Guest,
We feel really pleased to see that you have enjoyed your vacation at our traditional house as much as you describe. Our guests; comments and advises are of great importance for us and are taken seriously into consideration. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our traditional houses in the near future.

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Twnia A
1 review
“Excellent hospitality”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Excellent hospitality.The house was in a very good position in the village. The house was very clean and there were all the facilities you need. i would visit it again and thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: September 2015
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Dear Twnia,
Thank you for reviewing your stay and experience at Marios House. Our guests' opinion is of great importance for us, since in that way we are able to make the necessary changes and improvements to offer an even better experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you to our traditional house in the near future

Kind regards
Pantelis Mylonas
Omodos Village Houses
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing