We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
245
144
30
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
144
30
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews courtyard by marriott the weber grill woodfield mall front desk walking distance lobby bar small pool very nice hotel would definitely stay here again up to date hot tub king bed lots of restaurants the room was nice clean rooms restaurants and shopping nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I had booked this hotel because of its proximity to the Woodfield Mall and a lot of restaurants. During my international flight to O´hare, 6 hours before check-in, I received a mail from them, that they are overbooked and had relocated me to another hotel, miles away.
Being a Gold Elite Member and having made this reservation 6 month in advance I find that disgusting. On my written complaint I never received an answer.
Next time in Schaumburg, I will opt for a different place.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Jorhada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

The hotel rooms were clean and the staff were very hospitable. Also, it is near to some good stalls (Marshalls, Nordstorm) and the Woodfield mall as well. The hotel is also in a quiet location so it is a good place to relax.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cbgeron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Quiet and convenient
Stayed at this hotel for two nights for a business conference. It is a quiet and convenient location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. The rooms are a good size and set up nicely. The views are not much to look at as you were looking at either a parking lot, trash dumpster, or the hi-way. When I’m back in the Schaumburg area, I will happily stay at this location

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ALtraveler334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

stayed during transit; nice hotel providing excellent buffet breakfast with convenient options to shop in nearby shopping mall; the proximity to downtime and airport is an added advantage ; free shuttle service and online check ins are value added

Date of stay: November 2017
Thank Prateek A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

I was here for 4 nights. The accommodations were okay but appear to be a bit dated. My room was fine but others complained of a moldy smell and loud air conditioners and refrigerators. The staff was all very friendly, including those at the front desk and the bar.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AmandaCochran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews