We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sonesta ES Suites Schaumburg
Nearby Hotels
US$ 125
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
SpringHill Suites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Express Chicago - Schaumburg(Schaumburg)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn by Wyndham Schaumburg(Schaumburg)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
US$ 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 103
US$ 90
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 142
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 204/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
240
83
29
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
240
83
29
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomfull kitchenseparate bedroomsmain buildingapartment complexbasketball courtwoodfield mallhoffman estatesking sizefree breakfastan extended staywood field mallfamily vacationhome away from homedowntown chicagonice breakfastcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

First, all staff was awesome,helpfully room was a delight very clean spacious close to mall, food lots activities...will stay again when in the area. Schaumburg is nice suburb of Chicago with lots of entertainment..

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alnickols44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Yes, there is lots and lots to do in the Schaumburg area. Thank you for being our guest. I am very happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

My sister & I enjoyed the weekend staying here. LOVE the interior. So homey, much like my timeshare stays. The kitchen needed proper amount of dishes & silverware for the cook in meals. We were upgraded to a 2 bedroom over the desk area which was perfect. Clerk was super friendly. FYI-bring a DVD player since there is NONE...crazy!!

Room Tip: Bring a DVD player. I had rented movies before checkin only to have to go buy one to enjoy a girls weekend.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit anytime. Thank you for being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

The price was very reasonable for two bedroom suite, with one of the fastest wifi, high quality tv sets in every room, a nice kitchen and a breakfast. My family enjoyed a stay, relaxed and refreshed. I broke one of the glasses in the kitchen accidentally but a staff dealt with it kindly and professionally. Overall my experience is beyond my expectation.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank 728jae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. No worries about the broken glass- I'm just glad that everyone in your family had a great time. Come back and visit anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

highly recommend, had a great stay,bed was comfortable,kitchen was an exceptional option to have with a longer stay,hot breakfast in the morning was something we really enjoyed,staff was very friendly,room was very clean and service was wonderful on keeping us stocked up on towels,wash clothes,coffee,etc

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sonesta
Thank annj571
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Thank you for your 5 STAR review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the staff took great care of you. Come back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Had my wife and 87 year old mother in law. Needed a handicap access room. We had a 2 bedroom suite configured for handicap. The suite was well suited for this, the bathroom had plenty of bars, a walkin shower, it was great.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen F, General Manager at Sonesta ES Suites Schaumburg, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

i am so happy that you were able to enjoy our hotel and it fit all of your needs. Thank you for being our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews