We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$144
View deal
Expedia.com$144
Hotels.com$144
Priceline$144
Travelocity$144
Vio.com$144
Hurb$151
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
748
145
25
7
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
748
145
25
7
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel great stay across the street pool and hot tub hot breakfast free breakfast oatmeal would stay here again close to the airport front desk staff o hare clean rooms free shuttle fitness center business center shuttle service hotel shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2022 via mobile

This is a really nice place, for the price! I’ve stayed in worse places near other airports for far more money. Clean, quiet (well, the hallways and such! Hotel IS on O’ Hare approach, but the jets aren’t loud. Rather quiet, actually) and nicely laid out. We had a King single. Very, very comfortable. Plenty of parking. Far enough off the main drag to not be vehicle noisy, but close enough for easy access. Super easy and quick check in. Haven’t had breakfast yet, that’s tomorrow morning, but I’m guessing it’ll be fine. Bathroom also super clean, plenty big, great shower! This place has obviously been very well maintained. Nothing, and I mean nothing in our room looked tired, worn, or woefully out of date. I will definitely stay here again!

Room tip: Plenty of parking. Safe too. $18/night.
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DennisLHopkins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hampton Inn and Suites Rosemont, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2022

Thank you for this very kind review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2022

Chose this hotel where we could sleep and leave the car parked when flying out of O’Hare. Hotel was clean, personnel professional and helpful. Would recommend if needing a place to stay and leave your car.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank ecjones50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hampton Inn and Suites Rosemont, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2022

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us! We are happy to hear you were able to utilize our park n go package to make your travel less stressful. We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2022 via mobile

The fact that there’s a bar with food for purchase is GREAT, because you’d otherwise have to cross Higgins for food. There is usually free parking, but lot construction meant they told guests to park in garage. I was billed $15 for parking. I chose the hotel partly because of free parking. The staff was great and let me check in early. Room 329 was super quiet. Be careful in the tub. It’s a little slippery. Also, I take stairs for exercise. The stairs discharge to outside (no lobby access).

Room tip: Ask if they have free parking.
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank professordoctormom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hampton Inn and Suites Rosemont, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you had an overall good stay with us. Unfortunately, due to being in the city of Rosemont and our close proximity to Chicago O'Hare International Airport, it is mandatory for all Rosemont hotels to charge for parking. We hope to welcome you back again and hope you have a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2022

Excellent service with a smile. The room are good size. All rooms has complementary breakfast from 6 to 10 and Hot tea and coffee all day. There is a swimming pool and fitness center. A small bus to and from the airport.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Abdullah_Abdulkarim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hampton Inn and Suites Rosemont, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed our amenities from our complimentary breakfast to our pool, fitness and our complimentary airport shuttle. We hope to get the pleasure on welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2022

The entire property is very clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The front desk staff is professional and friendly. At my last stay, I absent-mindedly left behind a valuable garment bag and didn't realize it until I was many hours and miles away in another state. The housekeeper had delivered it to the front desk for safe keeping. A special thank you to the honest staff and to LISA at the front desk for mailing it back to me

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BluegrassMarket
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Hampton Inn and Suites Rosemont, Guest Services / Front Office at Hampton Inn & Suites Rosemont Chicago O'Hare, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and most certainly are delighted to hear Lisa and housekeeping were able to provide you with the excellence service you deserve! We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews