We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious o ”

Papa Joe's Restaurant
Ranked #12 of 235 Restaurants in Orland Park
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Serving delicious appetizers, salads, sandwiches, pastas, veal, chicken, seafood, broiled specialties, and of course, pizza! Top off your lunch or dinner with a delectable dessert. Papa Joe's provides catering services. We also offer private or semi-private banquets at our Orland Park location for up to 125 guests
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Incredible food and service to match. My Sis and I ate at the bar had calamari appetizer it was a tad undercook but the server, Domenick was happy to have it cooked some more, it came back perfect. Chicken Vesuvio Papa Joe style was delicious along with the Ribeye Steak sandwich on garlic bread, don't forget the cheese. If in southwest suburbs make this a place to go, you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

I love the Papa John's Pizza all the way
And today was not an exception...!

The problem is you can't stop eating even if you are not hungry any more!!!

They have really one of the finest Pizza I ever eaten.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Jihad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

As Northsiders from Chicago, we are always skeptical about claims as to how good pizzas are in the Southside. I guess we are a bit spoiled. We stopped at Papa Joe's Pizza and we were seated almost immediately. There is plenty of parking in the lot around the restaurant. Our server was efficient and friendly. We ordered a deep dish sausage and mushroom pizza and we both thought that it ranked up there for really good pizzas. We would come back again. There was plenty leftover and the price was pretty reasonable.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Allen21096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Thin cheese, sausage, mushroom fantastic & crispy (but not slim-thin) crust. Small dinner salad could have been a little colder, but great, cold glasses for beer made up for it. Saturday mid-afternoon busy, but lots of available tables after shopping at Orland Park Mall. Bar TVs

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank awjabs2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Great food,awesome pizza,very friendly atmosphere,Service was great.They have great coupons available for lunch and dinner visits

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Guy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Papa Joe's Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Papa Joe's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing