We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bridal party ”

Uncle Julio's Fine Mexican Food
Reserve with OpenTable
Uncle Julio's Fine Mexican Food is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #55 of 236 Restaurants in Orland Park
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

Excellent atmosphere & great food. A little pricey but overall service was excellent! Our waiter was a little slow but that's okay considering we had a large party. I highly recommend this place!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Alicia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

102 - 106 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 20 April 2016

The few times I have been in this restaurant, they are always very accommodating for my selection. See I love their lunch menu and it's not available on weekends. I never have a chance to come during the week, they have always tried to make what I want and never complained.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016

Service was great and friendly staff. Salsa was not your typical salsa, but amazing. They even told me how its made when I asked. Large selection on the menu (a big seafood section if you like that) at decent prices, tasted pretty authentic too. Can't believe it took me this long to eat at this place. Will go back.

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Adesso23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Terrible experience...food and dinks over priced and no quality! Service was awful. Tables close together. Bad experience. Never going back!

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gggiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016 via mobile

This place has gone down hill, big time, asked for for a napkin at bar and was handed a bar nap, when wanted a real napkin they said that's all you get. Asked for management he told me same thing . Stay away

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Uncle Julio's Fine Mexican Food also viewed

 

Been to Uncle Julio's Fine Mexican Food? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing