We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Breakfast!”
Review of Chick-fil-A

Chick-fil-A
Ranked #2 of 13 Quick Bites in Orland Park
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 August 2018

My favorite drive thru in the morning! Today I got the bacon egg & cheese on a biscuit. Everything soooooo nice and fresh! Biscuit perfect, bacon done just right, egg and cheese to delightfully finish it off. Had waffle fries with it dipped in the Chick Fil A sauce.

Service very fast, everyone so friendly and genuinely happy to see me! They really DO love their customers!

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ChiTown_Judy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2018

Order at the counter and watch the food fly out of the kitchen. This is a very clean fast chicken food restaurant, with very tasty chicken.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank grandpabobNewLenox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The food is always great! Salads are delicious and lemonade is the best! Service is always friendly!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank mglynn2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

I like to get their chicken strips with Chick-fil-A dipping sauce. My husband prefers the spicy chicken sandwich. Waffle-cur fries are a novel variation on French fries; instead of ketchup, we like the barbecue dipping sauce on them.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank hepner-girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

When you come to Chick-fil-A, I think that you are coming because you are looking for really good chicken. This Chick-fil-A does not disappoint. The staff is friendly and efficient. The prices are reasonable. We were there for breakfast and we decided to try the newest menu item - the hash brown scramble. It includes scrambled eggs, hash browns, Monterrey & cheddar cheeses, chicken & salsa. We also had a spicy deluxe sandwich. Both items tasted great and we thought that scramble was really good, though in a bowl it would be a bit harder to eat in the car. You can order it in a wrap, like a burrito. The restaurant, including the restrooms, is clean & well-kept. There is plenty of parking.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Allen21096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chick-fil-A also viewed

 
Orland Park, IL
 

Been to Chick-fil-A? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing