We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay at newditch farm!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 6 Felton B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Me and my partner stayed in the 2 bed apartment on the weekend the rooms were very tidy clean and spacious, as we are not from Bristol and wanted to stay close to the airport (about 5 minute drive), was greeted by 2 lovely people as we arrived who took us to our room, the rooms were clean luxury had all the essentials needed. bathroom was spotless lounge and kitchen area was also lovely and clean, there was car parking space, and the surroundings was extremely peaceful, i would definitely go back again. newditch farm made us feel as we were at home.

Room Tip: Close to airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank shaunieparsons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (71)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 71 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed here before our holiday , flying from Bristol Airport.
Lovely accommodation and efficient transfers to and from the airport, especially as we had an early flight. Very friendly owner.
Can't fault it at all and will use in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spikemiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016 via mobile

Great value for money. Prompt service to and from airport. I stayed over on my return and accommodation was excellent, clean and comfortable. Mezzanine level holds sleeping area, downstairs i had a lounge/shower room all tastefully decorated. Will use again and highly recommend

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
1  Thank myboys44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016

The owners Michaela & Howard could not have been more accommodating and friendly. Howard runs the airport taxi and even helped me with my bags.

I only stayed for 1 night before an early flight but my sleep was great, the rooms were good size, clean and comfortable and the breakfast in the morning was lovely.

I'd definitely stay here again and recommend to anybody who is debating booking - do it you won't be disappointed!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank geehorsfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

My family ( my husband two children and mother)and I stayed here for two nights. Both Michaela and her husband were very welcoming and made us feel right at home. We stayed in a two bedroom apartment equipped with a full kitchen it was lovely. If you are flying out from Bristol City Airport and need a hotel near by then this is a good location.
We had breakfast in the mornings which was good with it being both hot and cold.
This is very much a family orientated and run hotel as you have the owners working together daily.
We had told them we will return very soon.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Cookie3Rico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast

Address: Newditch Farm Potters Hill, Felton BS40 9XB, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Somerset > Felton
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Felton
Price Range: ₹ 4,204 - ₹ 9,427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Newditch Farm Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing