We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 146
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 129
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 172
US$ 131
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Oakbrook Terrace(Oakbrook Terrace)(Great Value!)
US$ 110
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 122
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 162
US$ 152
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 67
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 218
US$ 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 152
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,096)
Filter reviews
1,096 results
Traveller rating
625
315
87
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
625
315
87
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge bathroomdrury laneoak brookliving roomgreat hotelbreakfast buffet isfront desk staffwestern suburbsflat screenfitness centerhome away from homeright next doorbusiness tripeasy accesshot tubenjoyed my stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 1,096 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

The amenities are very nice here - great pool, workout place, nice staff, and pretty comfortable room.

One suggestion - The pillows and sofa bed could be a bit upgraded.

We had an issue with bathroom and the staff fixed it right away....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Zafar39525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

I cannot find anything to complain about. The staff, room, location, food all excellent. We were visiting Chicago for four days with friends. This hotel as 20 minutes from downtown Chicago. Unfortunately the traffic trying to go to and leave Chicago was heavy day and night. The train is an option though. Forest Park station 10 minutes from the hotel and its $5 to park all day and the train is $2.50 each one way. Book this hotel you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would have liked a better gift shop in the lobby but the basics were available and that was all that is necessary I guess. The location of the hotel is good especially since they do offer a shuttle service to take you about anywhere. Very close to a large shopping center and nice restaurants but not within walking distance. No problem though because of the shuttle service.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank mariannep362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017

Very clean, very courteous staff. Food is excellent. Great for smaller meetings, either in the hotel or next door in the theater. We had over 60 people in our recent planning meeting, up about 18% from last year. The hotel was able to accommodate us with spaces large enough next door in the Drury Theater. Nice to have a convenient spot for dinners from the hotel. Hotel has a couple of transport shuttles that we were able to get to and back from dinner with ease. Lots of new places to try that are not chain restaurants. Overall, a great experience. This was the 4th year in a row (that I have been doing this job) that we have used this venue. I would recommend to everyone.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank cakargl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

Came for a conference and was a day late due to a flight cancellation. Called ahead and told them I'd be arriving early the following day. Was greeted by a staff member shaking their head at me and telling me I was way too early to check in. Someone pulled the fire alarm at 4:30am and we had to stand in the rain. No communication from the staff, nor did they let us know it was clear to return to our rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank W6204JSdenised
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews