We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Expedia.comUS$ 140
getaroom.comUS$ 108
Sleep
Agoda.comUS$ 106
TravelocityUS$ 140
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
0
0
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed two nights. Staff friendly and helpful. Able to check in early after long drive. Very comfortable, clean and quiet room. Good value for the area. Easy access to major roads. Nice continental breakfast each morning. Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank roopcarroll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Thakkar, Owner at Sleep Inn OakBrook Terrace - Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Carroll,

Thank you for your recent stay at our property.
I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience.
We will take your comments for future improvement.
It is our privilege to serve clients like you.
Reviews from guests like you motivate us further.
Please do visit us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

Brand new Hotel !
I usually stay in this area because of just 20 min drive to downtown.This time ,I accidentally stop by at this place and found out it’s new hotel in area.I loved the smell of brand new place,Lol.
Overall ,It was amazing experience..staff is very nice and friendly.
Rooms were clean and comfortable
Breakfast was good . Everyone was good ,environment is great.
Restaurant and shopping mall is near by, its best place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank khushithakkar21997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Thakkar, Owner at Sleep Inn OakBrook Terrace - Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Khushi,

Thank you so much for staying with us and the wonderful feedback.
Your generosity in appreciating our hotel staff and the dedicated services is very much encouraging.
It is our privilege to host guests like you, who makes us run that extra mile towards guest satisfaction.
Guests like you are the real ambassadors for our hotel.
We will be really excited to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021 via mobile

Great price for this location. Brand new, super clean, cozy, warm. Close to everything, in the middle of Oakbrook Center. We were the first ones to stay at our room. Everyone who works here is super nice and welcoming. Highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dusicatrajkovska1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Thakkar, Owner at Sleep Inn OakBrook Terrace - Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Hello Dusica,

Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation.
We are highly inspired by your comments.
Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team.
We are privileged to have guests like you.
Please do visit us again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021

Nice surprise didn’t expect a brand new place for the price, will definitely come again, love the location, didn’t think it was this nice and spacious rooms, hope they had pictures, I almost didn’t book

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Wanderer577329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Thakkar, Owner at Sleep Inn OakBrook Terrace - Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at our property.
It is really nice to hear that you had a satisfactory stay.
Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us.
It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you.
Looking forward to welcoming you again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2021

Needed to stay for two days due to a house heat issue and this hotel is recommended by the insurance agent. A little Skeptical since there was no pictures and no reviews then I found out that the hotel just recently opened and not even a week old. Makes total sense. The lobby was amazing, looks very classy and the room that we were is clean and smells brand new, it's an amazing feeling to stay in a hotel that's new for along time. Highly recommended!

Room tip: higher floor, we stayed near the elevator it was quiet.
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hiexdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ron Thakkar, Owner at Sleep Inn OakBrook Terrace - Chicago, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at our property.
We truly value the opinions of our customers and we are delighted to hear your appreciation.
Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission!
I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.
I look forward to seeing you back again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews