We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (826)
Filter reviews
826 results
Traveller rating
492
217
83
16
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
492
217
83
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshamburger universitysmall lakesteam roomfrank lloyd wrightwalking trailsbeautiful groundsparking lot issurrounded by treeshidden gemself parkingyour luggagebeautiful hotelhot tubindoor poolbusiness meetingwedding receptionstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 826 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Well, first, it may be hard to find if you are looking for a sign on the main road. GPS has no issue with it, though.
They tell me that the architect was inspired by Frank Lloyd Wright - it is a handsome and contemporary hotel.
I did very little apart from sleep but I will note that I love that many (or all) rooms have sliding glass doors to the outside. Wonderful to get fresh air in the room as the housekeeping seems a bit heavy handed with the air-freshener.
Clean but a bit tired. Like me.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank OhFranklin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

We love staying here. Lovely experience everytime, the hotel is huge, modern and great for every occasion. The location is perfect for every entertainment type. The rooms are spacious and great view no matter what floor you stay on

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Flyer260097
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

We checked in on a Friday afternoon and it appeared like the place was a ghost town. The lobby reminded me of a scaled down version of the lobby in the Alfred Hitchcock movie “North by Northwest”. The room was simple yet clean. The pool and jacuzzi were wonderful thanks to the company that runs the spa/fitness/pool area. We attended a wedding - food and service were very good. Because it was winter - the nature views were disappointing. The hotel is hidden in the middle of nowhere - very dark at night and the entrance was not very well marked. I’m surprised Hyatt is still there since the entire campus is being sold.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank BearsFans51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

Although this hotel is located in a busy suburb, you would never know it. Set back in a beautiful wooded area, this space is quiet and private. The staff is wonderful, happy and helpful. The spa is very clean and the pool is wonderful. The food in the cafe for breakfast is delicious and the view is lovely. I would definitely recommend this hotel for any function.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kathygW1587CH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

Stayed here for a company training event. They took care of us very well from check in to catered meals to check out. It's unfortunate the walk way to hamburger u is not enclosed. Otherwise, it was a very nice facility.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank teddyballgame87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews