We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,125)
Filter reviews
1,125 results
Traveller rating
635
278
138
50
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
635
278
138
50
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course tin cup outdoor pool play golf corner room conference center diamond member nice amenities the executive lounge beautiful grounds great place to stay family reunion very nice hotel an upgrade wedding reception hidden gem hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,125 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We recently stayed at Hilton during our daughter ballroom dance competition, and really enjoyed it! Everything you need you can find at that resort. Beautiful view of golf course from the window, comfortable beds, modern design, and excellent food. We definitely will be back!!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank osrozin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

A ballroom dance competition sounds like a lot of fun and we're thrilled you made Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center a part of the experience. It's great to know that you enjoyed the beautiful views and had everything you needed for a comfortable stay. We look forward to becoming a part of your travel tradition!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff was efficient and very courteous. Went out of their way to help with anything I needed. Only minor complaint was the hearing in the room...found I had to turn the temperature up into the 80s to stay warm.

Room tip: My room on the 3rd floor facing the parking lot was quiet and comfortable
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Voyager68315925891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

At Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, we're thrilled to learn that our efficient and courteous service was the highlight of your stay with us and will be sure to let our team know! We're sorry if you had trouble regulating the heat in your room and would like to remind you that our front desk team is a phone call away. If your travel plans bring you back our way, keep us in mind for lodging again; it would be a pleasure to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice clean hotel, room is nice, clean and spacious, restaurant on-site with great food!
We stayed at this hotel for dance competition. We are local, from Chicago, did not plan to stay overnight, was a last minute decision to try to book a room as it was getting late. The lady at the registration desk was very helpful, booked our stay with no problem and were very glad we stayed overnight.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Navigator445173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We're glad you stayed with us as well and hope you enjoyed the dance competition! Thank you for the kind words about our clean accommodations, delicious cuisine, and friendly front desk service. If the need for lodging arises again, we invite you to stay with us at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing hotel. The staff was friendly and prompt. The room was amazing. The restaurants provided excellent food and service. The pool and locker rooms were very clean. Overall, we had a great experience.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Joe O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Joe,
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center! It brightens our day to hear that you enjoyed excellent service and comfortable accommodations during your visit. We're so glad you liked the relaxing pool and the delicious restaurant as well. It would be wonderful to see you again next time your travels bring you to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful views (either golf course or city) from the rooms. Excellent customer service. The hotel provides a shuttle to local restaurants that was very convenient. They also provided a recommendation on the most cost effective way to get to their location.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sally,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay at the Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook Hills Resort & Conference Center! Our team strives to provide each guest with excellent service and comfortable accommodations, and we're happy to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful view from your room. We're glad the shuttle services and recommendations were ideal as well. Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews