We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
17
4
4
9
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
4
4
9
24
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend came down to have a weekend getaway and to visit some close family members. Ive stayed here before just visiting people and it was nice to be able to make dinner and spend some quiet time with him. We relaxed in the hot tub after a quick dip in the pool. Finally i have to give Ela special recognition because she is always quick to greet us with a smile and start our day off in a great mood with awesome conversation. Even the maintenance man Dan is super friendly. We have shared many jokes seeing him in the halls keeping this hotel in working condition. We will definitely be coming back. See you soon.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lys N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Im here on a work relocation program. The company put me up in this hotel until i can get on my feet and into my own place. Raza the manager was awesome in assisting us with the room. Not only does the room fit my needs but the staff goes above and beyond for us to make sure our stay is as smooth as possible. Thank you guys for a wonderful experience.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Eric F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I stayed one night recently and I was reasonably satisfied with my experience. The staff that I dealt with were very nice and helpful. My room was not ready when I arrived and they provided me with alternative things to do while I wait. Ultimately I went to the hotel pool, which was pretty decent and perfect on the hot day. My room was reasonably clean and in good condition. While I did not have the best sleep, I did sleep well enough. I did notice that some people do smoke in the building, but I did not notice any smell in my room at all.

While this is not the grandest hotel I stayed in, it is not bad at all and I would have no hesitation staying here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grizinator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

The room my son and I stayed in in July was hands-down the most disgusting and restless night of my life. Not only were there stains on the carpet and chair, there were blood stains on both of the double bedspreads, hairs on the sheets, mold in the shower and a general funkiness to the room. We were booked for two nights, but left at first light. We got refunded for the night we didn't stay, but not the night we did.
So, the cleaning crew should find other jobs because cleaning ain't on their list of strengths. There were no towels in the room, but there was a huge onion peel on the floor. And the sheets and blankets were obviously not changed from previous shedding and bleeding guests.
The two girls at the front desk were outwardly annoyed by my frequent visits--to get new sheets, to get new blankets, my key card wasn't working, and finally to get towels.
If you stay here, bring your own EVERYTHING and stay out of the stairwells.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Tabatha D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

I have been coming here during my relocation time for the job. I have stayed over on and off for over 3 months and I keep coming back because of this hotel chain. Everyone greets me by name, is always friendly and trying to make my stay even better. The staff go above and beyond. As for the amenities I always enjoy a nice dip in the pool and hot tub and to be able to cook a dinner is amazing! I'll definitely be coming back.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews