We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
12
5
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
5
2
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel room stayed here front desk fridge pool bed
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

Amazing Hospitality, friendly staff Bobbi was extremely helpful & accommodating on numerous occasions. Easy access to Presence Mercy Hospital just a minute away. Permitted late checkout for my 81yr dad to rest while mom recovering quadruple bypass. Very Clean room
Good breakfast

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank lindaN3409BK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nehal P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Nehal Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel was amazing! The rooms were clean and we had no trouble at all. The staff and the General Manager Nehal Patel were very accommodating and made sure we had whatever we needed. We will definitely go back if visiting that area again.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Chelsea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nehal P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Chelsea,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. We are so glad that you liked our hotel and gave us a chance to serve you and your family.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Nehal Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Very nice place. All the staff was very courteous. Day manager Bobbi was exceptional. Always a smile and good morning. The day of our check out we let her know how much we enjoyed her personality and attitude toward her job. The hotel was very clean. The eating was very clean. Breakfast area was great! Thank you.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeannie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nehal P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Dear Jeannie,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Nehal Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

I liked this hotel; they had good service and it was nice that their Wi-Fi was faster than the average hotel. Friendly at the front desk, and their breakfast was nice. They have a small indoor pool and an exercise room. I had a suite room; very nice.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nehal P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Randy,

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are getting even faster internet - Fiber Optics - by end of July. It will give our guests speed up to 100 mbps. Also in the breakfast, we are making changes to our current juice machine and coming out with new juice machine with 4 juice options. This will make breakfast more enjoyable for our guests.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Nehal Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
630.897.7695

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

The night manager (Naheb?), the day manager (Bobbie) and Rita were all very hospitable and helpful. They made us feel like they were very glad we were there. The hotel was very well run and the breakfast was well done and the area clean. The bed was plush and comfy. We were sorry we couldn't stay another night.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SteveMirn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nehal P, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Dear Steve,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

I have forwarded your comment to our night desk manager, morning desk manager and our head housekeeper. They all join me to thank you for your kind words.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Nehal Patel
General Manager
Comfort Inn and Suites
630.897.7695

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews