We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Bouncy bouncy

kids of all ages love trampolines, we enjoyed it but we are a little older. Recommend for kids and... read more

Reviewed 23 August 2016
Patrick H
Kids played until exhausted.

Reasonable price per hour--We purchased only an hour because we came from the Morton Arboretum Lego... read more

Reviewed 3 September 2015
Sue_Ellen_Boo
,
Schaumburg, Illinois
Read all 35 reviews
  
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
12
15
3
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
15
3
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dodge ball great workout socks jumping trampoline kids fun birthday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

There are much better trampoline parks in the area. The trampolines here have no bounce left. They all need new springs. Sky zone by fox valley mall is shiny and new. You actually bounce when you're on the trampolines. If your kids are 5, this place is perfect. Any older than that and it's a disappointment. Many rude kids that just push their way in front of you and nobody says a word. The front desk is a
slow disaster.
What should have been a fun afternoon out was a $50 bust.

1  Thank Baue10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

kids of all ages love trampolines, we enjoyed it but we are a little older. Recommend for kids and young adults to late twenties. had snack bar but not impressive
novel experience if you are up to it

Thank Patrick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Kids of all ages seem to love trampolines, after discovering Sky high, we've been there twice so far. Even tho it's an hour away, whenever we are in the area it's a "must stop." They offer plenty to do to keep everyone busy, best part, it's only $12/hr to play! The place is clean and offers seating with big TV for adults and lots of vending machines to please the gang! Lots of fun!!!

Thank 833Christine_B_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2016 via mobile

Visited Sky High and presented 2 company printed coupons distributed as a promotion. Managers Alex Vanscoit and Glenn Taylor claimed they had never seen coupons even though they were obviously printed by their corporate office. An attempt to get parents into their business and then pay?

4  Thank hobie88903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew Z, Manager at Sky High Sports, Naperville Il, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

We are sorry to hear about your incident. Upon discussing with the managers, it was determined the coupon that was brought in was not valid nor created by Sky High Sports. Our managers are always notified of all coupons and offers that are being released and in this instance, the coupon brought in was not one created by our company. This customer was also unable to provide us with where they found the coupon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

We have been coming here for awhile and lately it seems like every time we come (usually bringing friends along) we have to do new waivers. Which means a call to the friends parent to stop what they are doing and fill out another waiver for this place.
Otherwise staff is great and it's very clean. Great place to let the preteens and teens release some energy!!

1  Thank hipmomof2IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews