We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“going home to MN.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Moline
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 September 2017

good location @ a reasonable rate for the region ! hotel quiet ,Denny next to it so we had a good meal .older hotel completely remodel ,Very Clean ,our king bed was comfortable , TV, microwave, fridg ,internet ,bkft in the morning fresh omelette ,Very nice ,we would go back again .there is a poll but didn't used it.

Room Tip: there is just 2 levels no elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colette W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harshad P, Manager at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We truly appreciate it and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 371 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2017

This was my second time at this hotel, it's clean and pleasant. Staff is great, room is quite nice. Breakfast in the morning is great - a staff member is available to make omelets to order. Coffee is pretty good compared to typical hotel coffee. I've been here for work, so I haven't had the time to really hang out at the hotel, but I'd love to use the pool facility they have here.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank christophermL796DR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairportinnmoline, Webmaster at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for being frequent guests. We enjoy getting to know our guests and conversing with you every time you’re here. I’m pleased you also refer others to our hotel. We stay busy because of great referrals from repeat guests like you. And we’ll always be here for you when you need us.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Hotel and room very clean and smelled fresh. Hotel room was good size and I was not cramped at all. Staff is polite and helpful. Hotel has been newly renovated. Hotel is near restaurants and shopping.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Y5381IPcarriec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairportinnmoline, Webmaster at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

I have to travel on a regular basis and have stayed at best western in moline approximately 20 visits. Everyone there is extremely professional and friendly!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone including family!! Safe-clean- and a outstanding staff!!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank dhaynes778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairportinnmoline, Webmaster at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind words about our clean, comfortable and friendly hotel. I’m glad you found our amenities and the overall experience here your liking. Satisfied guests are what matter most to us. We take real pride in providing great experiences that travelers like you will want to repeat again and again.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

The room was clean. The pool was sparkling. The whirlpool was hot. The infused water was delightful. And the made to order omelettes were delicious. We felt very well taken care of while staying for three nights.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank marindae2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwairportinnmoline, Webmaster at Best Western Airport Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moline hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn Moline - Quad Cities
5.2 km away
Radisson on John Deere Commons
0.8 km away
La Quinta Inn Moline Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center - Moline
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Moline - Quad Cities
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Moline Airport, IL
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn

Address: 2550 52nd Ave, Moline, IL 61265-6375
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > Moline
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 16 Hotels in Moline
Price Range: ₹ 5,105 - ₹ 7,530 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing