We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Old Station Hotel(Llandudno Junction)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$ 151
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 335
US$ 318
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 248
US$ 221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Manor Hotel(Llandudno)
US$ 138
US$ 134
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cae Mor Hotel(Llandudno)
US$ 104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Broadway Hotel(Llandudno)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 83
US$ 80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Shelbourne Hotel(Llandudno)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Reviews (879)
Filter reviews
879 results
Traveller rating
444
272
106
36
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
444
272
106
36
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayrenorth walespub next doorroad noisefamily roomeasy accessmain roadpetrol stationgood nights sleepnight's sleepreception staffcolwyn baywould stay againevening mealthe ground floorcomfy bedno lift
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 879 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We have stayed at this Premier Inn 3 times now and each stay has been excellent. Our last stay was two days ago. The staff in both the Inn and the restaurant are a great strength of this location. Reception staff cannot do enough for you- restaurant staff are endlessly helpful and amiable.The hotel was obviously full but this did not effect the service and food was always swiftly served and plentiful. The food, whilst nothing out of the ordinary provides excellent value and great variety.The rooms are well presented and housekeeping staff are clearly well trained and efficient. The beds are SO comfortable a good night’s sleep is inevitable!
We shan’t hesitate to use this location again.

Room Tip: It was clearly noted that you went into quiet ares when entering the hotel. We were not disturbed at all during our stay
Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Franshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here a few times, my last visit was New Year’s Eve when it was very busy. Our room was clean and the receptionist was kind and helpful as we had trouble getting the internet to work he couldn’t of been any more helpful. The breakfast was fantastic, usually meat is very processed in chain places but it was very good quality and tasty. Would record staying here for a good night sleep in a clean room with a good breakfast at a very reasonable price

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Carlislelou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Disappointing for the price no hot water just warm and room cold unable to change temperature.Positive note staff very polite and the room was clean.
Position very handy for amenities and the town. On a bus route for those who didn’t want to drive into the town

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank belle1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Llandudno (Glan-Conwy) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Hi Belle,

Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, I am sorry to the water was not hot and the room was cold. Our teams are available 24 hours a day and would have been happy to assist with this. The temperature can be changed from within the room and we could have gone through this with you.

For any future stays please do let us know as we want you to ensure that your stay is spot on.

I do hope we can welcome you again soon.

Thanks

Kristy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

This was my first visit to Glan-Conwy and I would not hesitate to return. I had requested an end of corridor, first floor room and that is exactly what I was given. The staff were excellent at all times. From the first welcoming smile and greeting to my departure three days later. My stay coincided with the 'Beast from the East' snow and I contacted them prior to making the journey to enquire about access along the A55 and surrounding local roads, -they provided me with all the updates I needed but this is what is the norm with all the Premier Inn staff, -wherever I stay. 'Always helpful' -two words I am happy to say I always associate with Premier Inn but everyone at Glan-Conwy went beyond the norm and excelled. Thank you. And a special mention for Sophie from the adjoining Afan-Conwy Brewers Fayre -she gave excellent, attentive, five star service during my stay. As I mentioned above I hope to return later in the year, but not as a solo hill walker as I'm sure my wife will also enjoy the welcome and service from all the staff as Glan-Conwy as well the outstanding walks Snowdonia offers,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnandGinaM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews