We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (662)
Filter reviews
662 results
Traveller rating
389
173
59
26
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
173
59
26
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews weber grill pf changs wet bar shuttle service would stay here again free breakfast rooms are spacious donuts nice breakfast nice hotel location is great a great place to stay lots of restaurants mini fridge hot food nice room nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 662 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I've been going here for about 4 months. I come here once a month just to get away and have some me time. I love it here it's clean, staff is friendly, and it's very nice. I'd recommend this place to friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 219cherylv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Hello 219cherylv,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback.

It was a pleasure reading your response, and please know that I will be more than happy to share your comments with the entire staff, as I know how much they will appreciate the kind words.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again next month!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2017

The Hyatt was a great overall experience. Staff was friendly and food was hot. Lots of shopping and restaurants near by. About 50 minutes from downtown during the weekday. And about 30 minuted during the weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kaneshiac2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Hello kaneshiac2017,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay with us. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback.

It was a pleasure reading your response and I am happy to see that you had a enjoyable time, not only at the hotel but with the surrounding area and downtown Chicago.

Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews