We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard
Nearby Hotels
US$ 72
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Lombard(Lombard)(Great Value!)
US$ 80
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 132
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 170
US$ 142
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 85
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 202
US$ 152
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 102
US$ 99
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (610)
Filter reviews
611 results
Traveller rating
358
167
54
21
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
358
167
54
21
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsweber grillpf changsrestaurants within walking distanceshuttle servicefree breakfastwould stay here againnice poolrooms are spaciousdonutsnice breakfastlocation is greatnice hoteleasy accesslots of restaurantsa great place to staymini fridgehot food
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 611 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I've been going here for about 4 months. I come here once a month just to get away and have some me time. I love it here it's clean, staff is friendly, and it's very nice. I'd recommend this place to friends and family.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 219cherylv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Hello 219cherylv,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We greatly appreciate the feedback.

It was a pleasure reading your response, and please know that I will be more than happy to share your comments with the entire staff, as I know how much they will appreciate the kind words.

Thank you again and we hope to see you again next month!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2017

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2017

The Hyatt was a great overall experience. Staff was friendly and food was hot. Lots of shopping and restaurants near by. About 50 minutes from downtown during the weekday. And about 30 minuted during the weekend.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank kaneshiac2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max S, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Hello kaneshiac2017,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your previous stay with us. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback.

It was a pleasure reading your response and I am happy to see that you had a enjoyable time, not only at the hotel but with the surrounding area and downtown Chicago.

Thank you again for your time and choice in lodging, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews