We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
160
127
45
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
127
45
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles greek islands restaurant yorktown mall complimentary breakfast room was clean and comfortable the breakfast area hot water english muffin nice area three nights flat screen tv great place to stay would stay again pleasant stay oak brook western suburbs front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

If your looking to save 30-40 dollars a night, this is the hotel for you. Not looking to save money, probably not. The hotel is nice, but above average at best. Could not stand the small pillows on the bed. Breakfast is your typical hotel breakfast with scrambled eggs and a meat.

If your staying in the area, might consider it again. Otherwise I consider spending a little more for a nicer hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jshinmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaGonzalez1, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chicago Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

It is very pleasant to know what you have acknowledge during your stay at SureStay plus hotel. Our hotel staff appreciates your feedback and will continue to improve in order to exceed our guest experience!. We will take your suggestions in to consideration to our management team.Thank you for the time and effort on writing this review. We will be looking forward to seeing you on your next stay!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

The staff is always very nice and friendly. They are always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay very welcome when ever I stay there. Truckers are always welcome. There breakfast are great to start the day.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Joe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaGonzalez1, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chicago Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2018

Dear Valued guest
We appreciate your review based on you stay at SureStay plus Hotel! We would like to thank you for taking your time on writing this review and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

This place is clean, pretty good for the price. The towels are changed and beds are fixed daily. Friendly staff and receptive. Safe place. We enjoyed our stay and also their complimentary hot and cold breakfast. I would recommend this place.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ralphf642
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaGonzalez1, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chicago Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

We appreciate your kind words and we will be glad to share them with the rest of our team! Thank you and we hope to accommodate you once again, at our Surestay Plus Hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed at this property for three days. It was the most pleasant stay with amazing complimentary breakfast. The best part was that they had hot and cold breakfast. The staff was extremely polite ,rooms were very very clean
We loved every bit of our stay here.
Highly recommend this place if ur looking to stay away from downtown.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kanturasushma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaGonzalez1, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chicago Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area gain soon, don’t hesitate to call us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Mighty nice for the price! That sums up my review. Room clean and quiet, bed comfortable, staff pleasant, and the place feels safe. Great towels (one of my hot buttons to judge a hotel) in a clean and well equipped bathroom. Highly recommended for all. Breakfast quite good to top it off. I stayed five days in August 2018, and to top it off, they have reasonable room rates.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Nitram2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SilviaGonzalez1, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Chicago Lombard, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews