We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites Lombard(Lombard)(Great Value!)
US$ 85
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn & Suites Chicago Lombard(Lombard)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 140
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 121
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 104
US$ 100
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 239
US$ 211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
204
89
30
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
89
30
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionatrium areafront deskomelette stationtwo room suitehummuscomplimentary breakfastchick filkids runningmade to order omeletsfamily reunionshopping and restaurantsoakbrook areagreat place to stayrooms were very cleanlate checkbeautiful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017

Efficient and great customer service, the staffs were my friendly and welcoming . The hotel is quite quiet The food / breakfast is outstanding. Customers will love to eat here.The Good Hotel was clean and the best part is the room had its own bathroom. The size of the of the room it was decent, we were expecting something smaller since it's SF. The staff were friendly. Concerning parking, there's quite some space but if there is an occasion like when i arrived , parking might be challenging. If there's no parking you'll end up parking at a different building parking close to the Good Hotel. The location is in a nice neighborhood. Lots of shops and malls for quick shopping. Overall, clean hotel, nice staff and affordable.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Musa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Hello Musa S,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the "5" STAR rating. I look forward to sharing your review during our next staff meeting. Our staff takes pride in our service and thrive when our guests are having a good experience at our hotel. If there is anything else we can do to further enhance a future stay, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Neil DeGuia
General Manager
neil.deguia@hilton.com
630-971-4550

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Besides one of the guest car alarm going off in the middle of the night THIS HOTEL IS SIMPLY AMAZING BEST I'VE EVER EXPERIENCED...complimentary breakfast buffet style along with free happy hr best part of my whole Chicago experience

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Chanda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Since 2005 I have been staying at various Hilton properties including ES. This is the best, clean, spacious ES i have ever stayed. Only suggestion is to do something about lifts. For such a large family hotels those lifts are not enough.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jishnuram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

One of the best hotels we stayed in during our weekend trip to Chicago. Friendly staff and so very accommodating to our needs. Rooms so very clean, made to order breakfast was fantastic. Thank you for a perfect stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank even225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Hello even225,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad to see the "5" STAR rating. It is greatly appreciated. We are not perfect, but we make every attempt to make guests feel just the way you did. If there is anything I can do for you in the future, please feel free to reach out to me personally. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Lombard.

Sincerely,

Neil DeGuia
General Manager
neil.deguia@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

Very nice hotel. The Staff was awesome when checking in and out. It pays to download the app, and join the Hilton Honors program. You get great discounts, and complimentary Wi-Fi! We stayed in the premium suite so the amenities that came with the room were great! Complimentary snacks, and the standing shower with massaging head were awesome!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank aprilb329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil D, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago Lombard Oak Brook, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Hello aprilb329,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the positive feedback. I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be nice and our staff to be awesome. We hope to see you again soon on your next trip to Lombard.

Take care,

Neil DeGuia
General Manager
neil.deguia@hilton.com
630-969-7500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews