We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good customer service nice business stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Certificate of Excellence
Illinois
Level Contributor
140 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Good customer service nice business stay”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Recently stayed at the Hilton lisle for one night. The hotel is well situated and easy to locate. Parking can be tight if there's an event going on when you arrive as happened to us. When I arrived at the room it smelled as if someone had smoked a pack of cigarettes in the room an hour previous, but the understanding front desk staff quickly changed my room and no further problems occurred. The room was clean, comfortable and predictably furnished. The concierge desk was helpful with easy to follow directions to a fun restaurant. The hotel was quiet despite its nearness to transportation corridors so it was easy to work in the room and sleep soundly. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Telkontar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 8 March 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful stay with others. I am happy to report that we are in the process of renovating our smoking rooms so that you will not have to experience an odor issue again. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

701 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    351
    197
    96
    39
    18
See reviews for
156
82
30
364
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
66 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2012

This past weekend we stayed at the Hilton Lisle because of the convinence to a party we were attending. We found the location perfect, had a extra large room courtesy of our Hilton Honors status, room was very nicely decorated, clean and quiet. The complimenary buffet breakfast was perfect and probably had one of the quickest check-in processes ever. One of the best surprises was the two large cookies that were waiting when we came in for the night.

Room Tip: I think because this is close to a corporate area, weekends can be quiet and help with getting the u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank frequenttraveljunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 22 February 2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am happy that you enjoyed our fresh baked cookies. We make all of our pastries, cakes, cookies and candies right here at the Hotel. We hope to see you again soon, perhaps for another weekend getaway.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 February 2012

As usual the Hilton in Lisle is the absolutely best place I have ever stayed. Quiet rooms, great resturaunts and the best staff. I have returned often from overseas and enjoyed my time here. The hotel is just what you want and need for business and just to relax. To the staff a big Oooooorah!!!! from the Marine.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank timothy h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 7 February 2012
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We will be sure to share your great response with the entire staff. We consider all of our guests as family and appreciate the time you took in giving us your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington Heights, Illinois
Level Contributor
50 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2012

I was so happy to stay here. It was as quiet as promised, and the front desk staff were great--very welcoming

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the expressway. You'll face Warrenville Rd., very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 0552travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, General Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 2 February 2012
Thank you so much for your kind words. I am happy to say that all of our rooms, including those facing the highway, are very quiet and all feature the same great amenities. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago area
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2012

I was treated somewhat rudely by the front desk; I believe it is because I booked through a discount hotel website. On check-in, I requested a very quiet room. After I went to my room, I discovered I had been given a room that adjoined another; for security and noise reasons, I went back and asked to be placed elsewhere. She dismissed my concerns as if I were being frivolous and claimed that the entire hotel was sold out. That was ridiculous; it was a Wednesday night, the parking lot was empty, and the hotel was very quiet. The gentleman ahead of me at check in had also booked through a third party and was sent to the same floor as well. It was clear that we were all being sent to the same area of the hotel. She stated that the only place she could move me was an office meeting suite with no bed. Ridiculous. Rather than stay and continue the discussion, I went back to my original room in an eerily quiet and empty hotel, apparently with others who had gotten a discount on their standard rates. It was indeed quiet and the room was lovely. But I did not appreciate being treated like an unwanted nuisance. And I also did not appreciate having to go to the lobby for free wifi. Many lower-end hotels offer free wifi in the rooms.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing away from traffic.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chicagomom5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lislehotelmanager, Manager at Hilton Lisle / Naperville, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
Thank you for leaving the review and informing us of your problem. All guests at our hotel are treated equally no matter how or where they booked their room, so I will be looking into this to find out where we went wrong and discuss with the staff how we can do better. Again, I do apologize and hope we get the opportunity to see you again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lisle
2.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Lisle near Naperville
1.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.7 km away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Sheraton Lisle Hotel
5.2 km away
Hotel Indigo Naperville Riverwalk
1.0 km away
Chicago Marriott Naperville
Chicago Marriott Naperville
#7 of 18 in Naperville
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Lisle / Naperville? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Lisle / Naperville

Property: Hilton Lisle / Naperville
Address: 3003 Corporate West Dr, Lisle, IL 60532-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Lisle
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Lisle
Price range (per night): ₹ 8,469 - ₹ 13,188
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Lisle / Naperville 3.5*
Number of rooms: 309
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our award winning hotel will surpass your expectations, welcome to the Hilton Lisle/Naperville hotel. Located among Naperville hotels near Chicago, we're positioned just steps from several major corporation offices. Guests can swim laps all year round in our indoor pool, unwind in our whirlpool spa, and stay fit in our fully equipped fitness center. We offer complimentary shuttle bus service to local businesses, and feature an executive floor with executive lounge access. Also featured on property is the local favorite, Allgauer's restaurant. We can accommodate groups/meetings from 10 to 360 people in our flexible event space, perfect for weddings, social, and business events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Lisle / Naperville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Lisle / Naperville Hotel Lisle
Lisle Hilton Hotel
Hilton Lisle / Naperville IL, North America

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing