We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Booking.com
$607
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$530
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
eDreams
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
232
36
10
12
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
36
10
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews natural style fish natural island without shoes white beaches marine life privacy reef turtles paradise luxury resort maldives atoll edge massage relaxation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2022

Great weather, great staff and lovely natural island. Having been here before just before the lockdown, it was nice to see it fully occupied with a nice vibe. if you are looking for nature this is the place, we saw dolphins long the reefs edge and lots of fish snorkeling. But the top of the list was the egg laying turtles we saw coming ashore on a few nights this really made are holiday.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank karma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Shehan Johar, Guest Services / Front Office at Yash Nature Resorts, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2022

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2022

I have to be honest I thought about not reviewing as I would like to keep this place to myself, but that would be selfish.
We wanted peace, privacy, no loud music, no sun bed fights, laid back, friendly helpful staff, good food. We got all that and more.
After a rather difficult year relaxation was top of our bill and that is what we got, we left after 14 days totally chilled.
Believe the reviews it really is that good.
This was a bucket list holiday, we are saving to go back to this wonderful place. Please don’t make it bigger, don’t change it, it’s perfect.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BobnMel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2022

The resort it's absolutely amazing, just nature and awesome water all around! The natural details let you immerse into a fully eco experience surrounded by an awesome stuff always there to help! All was crafted to help guests with a soft entertainment and always with amazing food.

Date of stay: January 2022
Thank Francescov1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2020

This was my second visit to this wonderful island and we were not disappointed, the weeks slipped by, with very few people on the resort the one to one service and hospitality was first class, the snorkeling on the reef was great with so few people the fish just came right up to the water edge totally amazing. Food was buffet first week the as the resort emptied we were offered Ala carte. To have this wonderful island and superb staff look after us on an almost one to one basis was something that will last a lifetime in are memories, so thank you AaaVeee and all the hard working staff.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karma2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 December 2019

Aaaveee is an amazing natural resort on a small island.
If you want a fully relaxing time, far from loud music and traffic, this is the place to be .
Absolutely a great place to stay, the owners and staff are very friendly and keep the grounds and all facilities super clean. I felt very comfortable and relaxed .
Exceptional service from the bartender in the beach bar, (from Bangladesh), he went beyond all expectations and made us feel just perfect.

I don’t recommend speed boat from Male to Aaavee, seaplane is the best option, to save time and avoid sea- storm boat issues.

Choices and quality in breakfast could be improved.

Perfect for couples.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank SheIsVictoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews