We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Expedia.com
$229
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Agoda.com
$183
View deal
Priceline$254
Hotels.com$229
Travelocity$229
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
102
48
8
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
48
8
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2021

Stayed here 2 nights for a wedding. Accommodations are top notch. The staff is wonderful! Especially, Colleen at the front desk. She went out of her way to make sure everyone was comfortable. Andrew at the front desk was wonderful too. The complimentary made to order breakfast was amazing! You can’t beat the beautiful views from every window in the dining room. The wedding was exquisite, service was terrific and food was scrumptious. Wonderful memories made here.

Room tip: We had a balcony room which was very nice.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyinmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Colleen H, Guest Services / Front Office at The Glen Club, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you will stay with us again, you were a pleasure to host!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2021

While we've never stayed at The Glen Club, we have dined there (post-Covid) and had our wedding there (pre-Covid). The lunch and dinner menus are varied, with lots of options, good food, and great service. The event planners work with you on every detail and produce a memorable event.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BLtrvl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Colleen H, Guest Services / Front Office at The Glen Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to review The Glen Club! I am thrilled to see that you have enjoyed your experiences with our Sales and Food & Beverage Teams. I do hope that you will join us for a staycation soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2020

My wife and I are on a journey to play the "Top 100 you can play" from the 2004 Golf Magazine list. The course and facility did not disappoint, particularly in light of the COVID 19 pandemic. The course is a gem, the room was updated and very comfortable and the dining facilities had a great selection for a smaller venue. Would highly recommend and we would definitely come back if we did not have another 30 courses to finish on our list.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Harlen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mike Rosengarden, General Manager at The Glen Club, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you enjoyed all our facility has to offer and enjoyed your experience with us. Good luck on finishing your journey of Top 100 Courses, and we hope to see you circle back with us once you've finished!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020

I always enjoy playing the Glen Club golf course. I had the pleasure for the second time to stay over night in one of the rooms. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are clean and roomy. I highly recommend staying the night and enjoy the facilities even longer.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keithdecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mike Rosengarden, General Manager at The Glen Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad to hear you have been able to enjoy our facility several times. Returning guests are the biggest compliments. We hope you had a great round and we look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2020

Relaxing, great service and a beautiful, quiet stay. Very clean and the golf course was quite pretty. The perfect place to stay if you are visiting family and want a small, clean hotel. Kids liked it too.

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HCPUG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Mike Rosengarden, General Manager at The Glen Club, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. The staff works very hard to ensure everything is clean, sanitized and safe for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews