We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good but crowded”
Review of Jameson's Pub

Jameson's Pub
Ranked #11 of 89 Restaurants in Frankfort
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Beers and burgers are good. The place is always busy and the staff is friendly. close to the house and usually quick with food order. Pretty decent beer menu!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank 914johnb914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Great place for a get together with family or friends. Calimari is great and tasty tgeBleu burgers are my favorite !
Nice atmosphere. The kids love it also. Great service too.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mcdebjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

I took a group of customers here to lunch, it was their choice as I was unfamiliar with the area.

Pros:

Really nice building
Plenty of parking
Good location
Very friendly servers
Lots of choices for lunch food
Really nice inside
Very clean

Cons:
I got the blackened chicken panini and the chicken was extremely tough. I even had trouble cutting it with a knife.. yikes. The tater tots that came with it helped offset that.
At lunch time on a Thursday it was really loud. We were having a business lunch and you could only really hear the person sitting next to you speak, so not ideal for business lunches.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Marie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Good Food with plenty of TVs
They will help you with your Sports Desired
Reasonable Prices
On Big Sports Events it’s crowded and noisy but that is what you are there for - Right

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

The Fried pickles and cheese sticks are delicious. My grand daughter got grilled cheese and said it was the best yet .The service is quick. I suggest Jameson’s pub.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank mart16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Jameson's Pub? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing