We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
master bedroom
Guests enjoying the hot tub in the evening View in the hot tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
master bedroom
Guests enjoying the hot tub in the evening
View in the hot tub
Hotub with covered roof complete with glass windows
hot tub view
Front of Wisteria Lodge with enclosed private garden
Twin/ kingsize bedroom with antique double chaise
hot tub lit up on an evening
Garden
dressing room in the master bedroom
Downstairs bathroom .,also with deep relaxing bath.
Wisteria lodge
Hot tub area
Just married rose petals .
says it all
Evening Picture of the beach at the southend of withernsea walking towards Holmpton
Open plan staircase
welcome .
Pier towers last night
Tunstall  beach
Sun setting down the lane
Spurn point nature reserve
withernsea
View of Withernsea beach taken 17 March 2016
Just married why not have your mini moon with us !!!
Just married
Ask about our mini moons .
May afternoon on Withernsea beach
On an evening  fairy lights light up the gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Patrington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Philip W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was exactly what we were after! Nicely tucked away in your own little paradise with a nice big bath a shower with massage jets and of course the hot tub used everyday more than once! We stayed for 5 days and planned trips to nearby places the spurn, the deep and up to bridlelstone. Withernsea is a 3min drive with a tesco aldi indoor market and lots of shops. Picked the best weather for it! Thankyou Sue and Alan!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review , you were the perfect guests and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay , take care x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PaigeHayl...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Relaxing country break by the sea”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We stayed at Wisteria lodge for two nights in June with our dog to celebrate a birthday. Once we arrived Sue was very welcoming and showed us straight to the cottage. As soon as we walked through we couldn't help but be happy with the garden space that allowed our dog to run around all day (He wore himself out within 10 minutes). Sue had provided prosecco and biscuits for us as well as some milk in the fridge and even happy birthday signs around the cottage. Sue had written down a list of dog friendly pubs we could go which was very thoughtful. We also could easily order a takeaway to the property which was great on our first night where we were happy to stay in and enjoy the cottage. All in all we felt really at home. The hot tub was amazing and really relaxing. The surrounding area was lovely and quiet and we enjoyed a nice long walk to the beach. We would definitely reccomend to others and will more than likely return to Wisteria Lodge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
It was lovely to meet you ,thank you for your lovely review , we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you all back x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Josh L
1 review
“Great hosts,lovely cottage”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I took my girlfriend here for two nights in May. Communication from Sue and her husband was great and they were more than helpful throughout our stay recommending places to go. The cottage was clean and the enclosed garden meant you never felt overlooked. The additional extras;complimentary prosecco,chocolates and tea, coffee and milk were a lovely touch. Would definitely return and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review , we are pleased you enjoyed your stay , it was lovely to meet you both Take care and hopefully will see you soon ,Sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa B
1 review
“Perfect Luxury Romantic Retreat”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The location is quite tucked away, but good for a romantic break. The owners are very helpful and friendly. The cottage and Hot tub was amazing. Well worth a visit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review , we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and will hopefully see you again. Many thanks sue x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 May 2017
Hi we are so pleased you had a lovely stay , thank you for the lovely review , we would love to see you both again kind regards sue
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 181
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing