We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can we come back again?!”
other travellers have booked this property
Summer House and Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Summer House and Hot Tub
Hot tub with new wooden gazebo, keeps you lovely and sheltered with clear roof to view the stars View of Caravan from Suummer House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Summer House and Hot Tub
Hot tub with new wooden gazebo, keeps you lovely and sheltered with clear roof to view the stars
View of Caravan from Suummer House
Sign under the old Apple Tree
Dinning area inside the Caravan
Welcome pack in the kitchen if required
Lounge fire and TV
Main seating area in the lounge
Lounge seating
Master double bedroom
One of two twin bedrooms
Summerhouse with outside seating area
Seven seater outdoor hot tub with candle lantens by night
Bar B Q cooking area
View of caravan from outside
Patio area outside caravan
Outside table and chairs in centre of Orchard
Hammock in the summer
Hammock in autumn
Woodland attached to orchard
Spring in the woodland
Spring in the woodland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Patrington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Taylor S
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Can we come back again?!”
Reviewed 2 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 4 friends stayed here from Wednesday to Friday last week as a little girly getaway! We travelled up from Nottingham and got there with no problems at all. The drive is actually rather nice!

It has just finished raining as we turned up to be greeted by Louise. She guided us round to our lodge where we parked up and had a nosy around! It was the perfect little setting to properly relax and wind down.

The caravan was fully kitted out with everything we needed to make the stay as comfortable as possible. The hot tub was easily our most favourite thing about it!! So relaxing.

We drove into Hull on the Thursday for a day out at the aquarium and did some shopping. The drive was about 30 minutes in good traffic.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are hoping to come back next summer for a longer break so that we can take advantage of the outdoor seating, BBQ and enjoy the beach a bit more. The weather let us down but overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay and we can't wait to come back.

Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub and the short walk to the beach
Liked least: The lack of mobile data/wifi access
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy S
1 review
“Mrs ”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Just had an amazing weekend away with our family at pear tree, the setting is beautiful, tranquil & very relaxing, peaceful & romantic too, with all the finishing touches making it an even more superb location to visit. Hosts were lovely & friendly. We will defiantly be returning in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sooty2014
Hurworth-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Hot Tub Delight”
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is the most tranquil relaxing and fun place to stay; whether summer or winter, rain or shine there is summer house which is lovely to listen to music, look at the lovely orchard, also a hot tub, which was great fun.

At night when all the lights come on it is looks fantastic, I loved it.

This is an all round great place for couples and families alike; we also had our little dog and she absolutely loved running round the orchard.

Steve and Louise are great, very kind and helpful.

Thank you for a lovely few days, it was a shame the weather was not kinder but we did not let this spoil our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience of this unique setting
Liked least: Weather could have been better
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lindacI82...
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely relaxing retreat”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Hosts were welcoming and accommodating. The Summer House and hot tub were fantastic. the whole private orchard was enchanting with lots of seating and a brilliant BBQ. Caravan was nice and cosy. Overall a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: No signal of WIFI in caravan at times but not a problem near the summer house
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
Easington, United Kingdom
1 review
“Gorgeous and peaceful, one of the best holidays we've had”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great accommodation with the most beautiful garden, ideal for families with young children and teenagers alike as it has a private separate summer house full of goodies (and that most important WIFI). Hot tub is a fab addition in this very beautiful setting and so romantic with candles and lights. Beach is only 2 minutes' drive with beautiful sandy/shingle beach. Tesco and Aldi etc. are in nearby Withernsea but we lived on BBQs and picnics. Our 12 year old went horseriding most days and was lucky to go on the beach with her horse which made it one of the most memorable holidays. Our hosts couldn't do enough to make our holidays as comfortable as possible. Thank you Louise and Stephen

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot Tub and Summer house
Liked least: bedding
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing