We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Patrington, East Riding of Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

lisadoyle...
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Stunning!!!!”
Reviewed 18 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Just returned from a 2 night stay with my husband and 2 children aged 6 and 12. What a fantastic time we have had!!! Louise and Steve are so friendly and helpful they are commited to you having a truly lovely time. The caravan is immaculate and the attention to detail with the fairy lights in the trees and the summer house with all its charm is lovely. The hot tub was fantastic we all loved it especially the children. We would love to return again maybe in the summer to enjoy the lovely outside space it has too!! Thank you Steve and Louise

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkies20...
Nr Hull
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Little gem”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

What can I say that hasn't already been said about this lovely little spot?
It was a Christmas treat off my daughters and we had the most amazing time.
There was nothing we could suggest to make our stay better, it had everything and the walk to the beach was lovely. The owners were just wonderful and genuinely wanted to make us welcome and comfortable.
I cannot recommend Pear Tree Lodge highly enough, so if you are considering a booking or already have you will not be disappointed at all. Relax and enjoy xx

Date of stay: February 2015
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clairersm...
Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect, beautiful, peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 8 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Can't say enough thanks for the hospitality and wonderful weekend. Absolutely lovely place and people. Cant wait to rebook and visit again.

Date of stay: February 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MickyTayl...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great weekend away near the sea. Brilliant hot tub.”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Could not fault the place or the people one bit. Lovely garden area, summer house and hot tub. The dogs loved it just as much as we did. Also Louise made it extra special for our arrival with rose petals, chocolates ect which was a lovely touch. over all would definiately look at booking here again and reommend to any one wanting a relaxing break with a great hot tub.

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christina...
Barnsley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing get away!”
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary, the owners were very friendly and most welcoming. The accommodation exceeded our expectations, the attention to detail was not unnoticed. There is a new hot tub which is now situated at the side of the summer house so is completely private. The beach is a 5 minute walk away and there is a couple of local pubs in walking distance. We drove 3 miles to the Crown and Anchor where we sat outside and watched the boats dock. We are already looking to book again and highly recommend this accomodation.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.