We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
50
83
35
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
83
35
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesstayed hereroom was cleanhot tub roomno elevatorcar washground floor roompit stoptwo floorsfirst floorpool looked very niceusual itemsindoor pooltraveling throughbiscuitseasy chairpassing thru
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

Traveling through and stopped for the night. They seemed to have remodeled recently and the place looks great. Bed were so soft and comfortable, pool was open til 1pm for kids, and they had a full range of cable TV channels. Glad we stopped here. This will be on out list if we pass through here in the future to stay at.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Brandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Rooms were clean. Breakfast was very good and lots of options. The one staff did a great job running the breakfast area and the front counter. Nice for a quick overnight stay. Pool area was okay for an overnight stay.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Stayed here recently and had a fair experience. The price was $40 less than the other options so we knew we would not be pampered. Older property and limited staff but beds were comfortable enough and the room was clean. Walls were super thin so we heard everything in the hallway and above us. Breakfast was manageable but you had to wait for the trays to be refilled or inform the desk staff as there didn't seem to be a designated breakfast person. We were only there for the night so saving some cash made up for the lower quality surroundings.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mal52607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

Clean hotel Bed were very comfortable free wifi and a good breakfast included in price ,Staff were very helpful the carpets thorough out need to be replaced that said it was being refurbished would stay again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank flower200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

This was my 2nd, and my wife's 4th stay here. It is conveniently located off the highway and there a number of food choices in the immediate area. Overall, it is dated, but they look to be in the process of some updating, such as carpet. That would be good, as there is a slight odor throughout indicating a carpet mat and change is needed. The staff is very courteous. The breakfast isn't spectacular, but it does provide a decent variety. The reason I gave it 4 stars as opposed to 3, is because of the price and the staff. We will be staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank citypark40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews