We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 114
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 167
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 116
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Peoria East(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$ 73
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Par-A-Dice Hotel(East Peoria)
US$ 133
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Peoria(East Peoria)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
US$ 128
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MillPoint Park(East Peoria)
US$ 18
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,012)
Filter reviews
1,012 results
Traveller rating
655
216
73
36
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
655
216
73
36
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverevening receptionhappy hourthe managersconference centermade to order omeletsgreat hotelhave stayed here several timesgranite cityliving roombreakfast buffetbusiness tripfresh fruitin townshuttle serviceexcellent staypool and hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
897 - 902 of 1,012 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2012

Great stay. I have not been kind to this brand due to unclean rooms and dated rooms.this location is the exception. Clean, rooms are in great shape and overall truly enjoyed this hotel. Great cafe downstairs even serves Starbucks.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goliathtn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012

We have stayed at this Embassy Suites before but this stay they did not seem to be prepared for the holiday weekend. Our room was not cleaned until after 4pm. We had to call the front desk to get it done then. On the elevator it was clear to see there were several rooms on all floors that had not been cleaned by this time. The pull out sofa had no pillows. Breakfast bar food was ok at best.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilmo9198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

this hotel is the best in east Peoria the rooms are big and clean but the pool is not very good overall great service and rates if you are looking to stay a night or a week this place stands out i highly recommend it to people who like comfort and quality

Room Tip: Select River View rooms they have a great view of the city
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelKing766
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Davis_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria - Hotel & RiverFront Conf Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2012

Thank you for your suggestion on the River View Suites! They are great and have a Wonderful view for all to see. We appreciate your kind rating and are very glad to have served you while a guest at our hotel. Thank you from all of the Management and Staff on the Great comments regarding our Service! We look forward to being of service to you again real soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

The rooms were very clean and well appointed. The managers recepton includes alcolholic beverages and snacks. The breaffast was awesome and the coffeee was great! Very Happy!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bwalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Davis_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria - Hotel & RiverFront Conf Center, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2012

Thank you for your Kind Remarks! We at the Embassy Suites are very proud of our complimentary amenities offered such as the Manager's Reception and the Full Hot Breakfast Buffet with a Made to Order Omelete station. I'm glad that you were able to experience them! We look forward to your return as a valued guest of the Embassy Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012

I stay at Embassy Suites a lot when traveling for work. They're all generally the same but I have to say the people who work here are amazingly happy and nice. From the person who checked me in and helped me retrieve some work related paperwork that had been dropped off, to the airport shuttle driver (Colin?), to the wait and room service staff. What a refreshing change! The outdoor landscaping overlooking the water is beautiful. It also appears to be close enough to the bars and restaurants on the other side of the (river? lake?) that you could walk.

Room Tip: Ask for room with a water view.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jloreine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Davis_AGM, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria - Hotel & RiverFront Conf Center, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2012

Thank you for allowing the staff at our facility serve you during your stay with us. We appreciate the awesome comments on our service and agree with you that the River View is Beautiful! We are close to several Food and Beverage establishments, but why go anywhere else when you can dine on our Patio overlooking the River! I hope upon your return you will surely stay with our family again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews