We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$126
View deal
Expedia.com$135
Hotels.com$135
Travelocity$135
Vio.com$135
Hilton Garden Inn$135
Agoda.com$139
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,665)
Filter reviews
1,665 results
Traveller rating
1,147
390
73
30
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,147
390
73
30
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service great hotel airport shuttle blue line great stay convention center front desk staff chicago ohare rosemont downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,665 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2022

This is a lovely hotel. They have a complimentary shuttle to ORD. It does take about 15 minutes to get to airport. Nice lobby area, restaurant is off the lobby, and is opened for breakfast and dinner. The room was good, great bed, and great shower. I had a king bed with Complimentary drinks and snacks which are replenished daily. There is a pool off the lobby area as well. There is even a Hummels Museum nearby in Rosemont area, McDonald’s, Mr. Submarine, 711, Italian Restaurants, walkable on Higgins St. next door to hotel is a Casino. I have stayed twice and will indeed stay again. Staff are nice, and friendly, and warm. Food was tasty, and servers warm, friendly, and efficient. This is a nice safe location.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank painter25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Rohrbach, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Chicago OHare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2022

Thank you for staying with us! I am glad you enjoyed your stay in one of Premium Rooms which does include daily snacks. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Safe Travels!

John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2022 via mobile

The room itself was great, very spacious, clean and comfortable. Easy check in and shuttle was convenient. The continental breakfast was terrible! You had a choice of either a $10.00 or $15.00 breakfast. The continental breakfast was $10.00 and we even got it free for being gold members. It would not have been worth $20.00!! The coffee was way too strong and bitter! The eggs and potatoes were lukewarm. It was all just nasty in my opinion. I would recommend the stay but don’t pay to eat the breakfast.

Room tip: Breakfast
Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank praise_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Rohrbach, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Chicago OHare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2022

Thank you for staying with us and writing your review. I have passed on your comments to our food and beverage team as it is not a typical response that we have seen in our past. I hope we have an opportunity to host you again in the future and you have a better experience.

Safe Travels!

John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2022

Easy hotel for a layover or business close to OHare. Restaurants outside the hotel are of all service levels and easy to get to. The room was clean and so was the linens at towels. Airport shuttle takes about 15 min as it stops at another hotel.

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank U5871GLjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Rohrbach, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Chicago OHare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2022

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write your review.

Safe Travels!

John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2022

service at breakfast was slow and the food was not up to par. Room was clean. Front desk was great. Kids had a blast in the pool area. The fitness room was clean and everything was functioning. Overall a great stay except the breakfast service

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ashton2279
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Rohrbach, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Chicago OHare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2022

Thank you for staying with us and writing your review. I have passed your comments on to our food and beverage team so we can improve.

Safe Travels!

John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2022

The title of this review says everything.
From phone attendance for booking a room, over Maintenance, House Keeping, Breakfast&Restaurant, Front Desk personnel to the Shuttle Driver (Kim), literally ALL these professionals are Great and they give you the heart-warming feeling to be Important as a Customer.
THANK YOU!

Date of stay: September 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank philippechapel2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
John Rohrbach, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Chicago OHare Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2022

Thank you! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our hospitality.

Safe Travels!

John

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews